The Frank Sinatra Show

Season 1 Episode 8

Dean Martin

Aired Friday 9:00 PM Nov 29, 1957 on ABC
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Dean Martin
Musical selections included: Night and Day - Sinatra / Old Devil Moon - Sinatra / Medley: On a Slow Boat to China,Saturday Night(is the Loneliest Night of the Week),Memories are Made of This,The Girl That I Marry,Innamorata,I've Got a Crush on You,Oh Marie,Don't Cry Joe(Let Her Go, Let Her Go, Let Her Go) - Sinatra & Martin / The House I Live In - Sinatra.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes