The Hardy Boys Mysteries

ABC (ended 1979)


No Editor

User Score: 0

Episode Guide

  • Season 1
    • The Mystery of the Haunted House
      When Joe and Frank Hardy find out that their father didn't go on a fishing trip as he had claimed, they follow him and become embroiled in a mystery involving an amnesiac ex-soldier and a club called The Haunted House, that has requisite mazes, trapdoors, and secret passageways.
    • The Mystery of Witches' Hollow
      The boys pay a visit to Captain Maguire and are greeted by a strange woman who claims that Maguire has become one of the victims of Witch's Hollow.
    • The Disappearing Floor
      While the boys go on a research for their father's case chasing after a couple of criminals, they encounter a UFO which leads them into a mystery involving a missing Russian scientist, some Russian agents, and a mysterious house.
    • The Flickering Torch Mystery
      While on a missing person investigation for their father, the boys uncover a plot against the life of the nation's top rock performer.
    • The Mystery of the Flying Courier
      Joe makes his singing debut at a disco where he and Frank become involved in a record piracy case.
    • Wipe Out
      Wipe Out
      Episode 6
      While in Hawaii for a surfing contest, the boys' hotel room is robbed and the two detectives discover that they're not the only victims who've been hit.
    • The Secret of the Jade Kwan Yin
      The Brothers become involved in an unusual case of smuggling.
  • Season 2
  • Season 3