The Heartbreak Cafe



No Editor

User Score: 0

User Rating
5 votes

By Users

Write A Review
The Heartbreak Cafe

Show Summary

The Heartbreak Cafe is a half-hour television series that focuses on the stories of people on pursuit of getting a career in Hollywood's film industry. The show revolves around a coffeehouse owned by Hanna Peach (Deborah Ouellette) called The Heartbreak Cafe located on Melrose Boulevard. It is small place where aspiring actors, writers, directors, and other people come and relax as they share their personal tales of success and failure in the hope of getting their big break in show business. The Heartbreak Cafe is composed of 67 episodes that aired from 1997 to 2007.

Previously Aired Episode

AIRED ON 0/0/0

Season 1 : Episode 1