The L.A. Complex

Season 1 Episode 1

Down In L.A.

Aired Monday 9:00 PM Jan 10, 2012 on The CW



  • Trivia

  • Quotes

  • Notes

    • Featured Music:
      "Zero" by Yeah Yeah Yeahs
      "Louder (Instrumental)" by R. Acheampong
      "Come Out, Come Out" by I Was Totally Destroying It
      "Big City Lover" by Whale Tooth
      "Under These Stars" by Whale Tooth
      "Ivory Teeth Golden Tusk" by Monogold
      "It's Part Of His Act" by Sally Folk
      "Starlight" by Walter Meego
      "Takin' Care Of Business" by Cassie Steele
      "Dita Dimoné" by Pop Levi
      "Troubled And Done" by Balkans
      "Give Up" by Half Moon Run
      "K Stomp" by The Pack A.D.

    • Original International Air Dates:
      United States: Tuesday, April 24, 2012 on CW

  • Allusions