The Legend of Zelda

Season 1 Episode 14

Ganon's Evil Tower

Aired Saturday 8:30 AM Oct 02, 2007 on NBC

Episode Fan Reviews (1)

Write A Review
out of 10
6 votes
  • This is not an episode...

    This is not episode 14. There is no episode 14. This is a listing for a DVD that contains episodes one through three. There is no reason this should be listed here. In the event that you have a burning desire to know about the 3 NCircle DVD's that were released of this cartoon and which episodes are on them They are as follows:

    Gannon's Evil Tower:

    s01e01 - The Ringer

    s01e02 - Cold Spells

    s01e03 - The White Knight

    After this DVD the order of the episodes in each set, let alone on each disc, is nonsensical...

    Havoc in Hyrule:

    s01e08 - Underworld Connections

    s01e09 - Stinging a Stinger

    s01e11 - Fairies in the Spring

    s01e12 - The Missing LInk

    Bonus Episode: s01e05 - Singing for the Unicorn

    The Power of the Triforce:

    s01e06 - That Sinking Feeling

    s01e07 - Doppelganger

    s01e10 - A Hitch in the Works

    s01e13 - The Moblins are Revolting

    s01e04 - Kiss'N Tell

    I hope this is helpful for anyone else tearing their hair out trying to figure out why they don't have episode 14 in their collection.
No results found.
No results found.
No results found.