The Lost World Forums

(ended 2002)

A little confused ... Malone ?

szamandafan

[1]Dec 6, 2007
    • level: 7
    What happens to Malone in the third season ? I've seen a few episodes of season 3 , and yesterday I saw the episode "Tapestry" , but there was no Malone in it . Please , can someone tell me what happened to him ?
    You must be registered and logged in to post a message.

luminescequeen

[2]Dec 7, 2007
    • level: 3
    I'm no expert, so anybody feel free to correct me if I'm wrong, but this is what I remember happening....
    At the beginning of the season, Malone gets "trapped" on an airship where he's not really dead, but not living either. Then Veronica starts having dreams and realizes he's stuck and they have to save him. They finally get him home, but he's not satisfied with himself or his life, so midway through the season, he sets off on a journey to "find himself." That's what I remember. I hope it's correct and that I helped.

aksorcha16

[3]Dec 9, 2007
    • level: 7
    I was curios about tht as well.... do u know if veronica and ned pronounced their love for each other b4 he left or anything? like what was the deal?

luminescequeen

[4]Dec 13, 2007
    • level: 3
    They didn't say anything to each other, but Veronica did tell Finn something like if he came back, she'd tell him how much he means to her. I think everyone in the treehouse knew that they loved one another, it was implied but never spoken.

blacksooty

[5]Mar 10, 2008
    • level: 1