The Mask Forums

CBS (ended 1997)

Missing Episodes

  • Avatar of bluecatcinema


    [1]Dec 24, 2008
    • member since: 07/11/05
    • level: 61
    • rank: Gold Monkey
    • posts: 1,039
    There's some episodes missing from the guide. It was called "Magic" and was the premiere of season three. Also, the first season episode "The Terrible Twos" (Putty Thing and Fish Guy's debut) is missing too.
    Edited on 12/26/2008 9:45am
    You must be registered and logged in to post a message.