The Natural Kingdom Collection

TVF International


No Editor

User Score: 0

User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review
The Natural Kingdom Collection

Show Summary

The Natural Kingdom Collection is a 26-episode series from TVF International that explores the rich diversity of the natural world. Each episode provides new and interesting insight into an aspect of the natural environment. The Shapeshifter, for example, looks at the coyote's extraordinary ability to adapt, while Canada's Most Dangerous Animal explores the unexpected but deadly role played by the moose. Other topics explored in The Natural Kingdom Collection include a search for the rare pure white bear known as the Ghost of the Rain Forest, and how forensic science investigates a bear attack crime scene. It's not just about animals, though. What's Really In Our...? explores the myths around personal care products we use daily. Other episodes take the viewer on culinary adventures to cook food items found in the wild, or tour million-dollar car collections in the Kingdom of Bahrain, or tell the story of how scientists are using new technology to study the natural environment. The Natural Kingdom Collection crosses a wide spectrum of genres to provide the viewer with fresh perspectives on some very fascinating topicsmoreless

Previously Aired Episode

AIRED ON 6/5/2003

Season 1 : Episode 26

More Info About This Show




Animals, Pets & Nature