The One Show

Season 4 Episode 84

Thursday 30th April 2009

0
Aired Weekdays 7:00 PM Apr 30, 2009 on BBC
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Thursday 30th April 2009
AIRED:
Juliet Stevenson joins Adrian and Christine in today's show. Gerald Ratner takes a look at reputations, and how to turn them around. Sandi Toksvig talked about the competition for Poet Laureate. Miranda Krestovnikoff travelled to Cornwall to look at coastal wildlife. Germaine Greer looked at the history of laundry.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.
Thursday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW
    Juliet Stevenson

    Juliet Stevenson

    Herself

    Guest Star

    Gerald Ratner

    Gerald Ratner

    Himself

    Guest Star

    Sandi Toksvig

    Sandi Toksvig

    Herself

    Guest Star

    Miranda Krestovnikoff

    Miranda Krestovnikoff

    Wildlife and Nature Reporter

    Recurring Role

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    Season 4 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 126
    Tuesday 30th June 2009
    Ep 125
    Monday 29th June 2009
    Ep 124
    Friday 26th June 2009
    Ep 123
    Thursday 25th June 2009
    Ep 122
    Wednesday 24th June 2009
    Ep 121
    Tuesday 23rd June 2009
    Ep 120
    Monday 22nd June 2009
    Ep 119
    Friday 19th June 2009
    Ep 118
    Thursday 18th June 2009
    Ep 117
    Wednesday 17th June 2009
    Ep 116
    Tuesday 16th June 2009
    Ep 115
    Monday 15th June 2009
    Ep 114
    Friday 12th June 2009
    Ep 113
    Thursday 11th June 2009
    Ep 112
    Wednesday 10th June 2009
    Ep 111
    Tuesday 9th June 2009
    Ep 110
    Monday 8th June 2009
    Ep 109
    Friday 5th June 2009
    Ep 108
    Thursday 4th June 2009
    Ep 107
    Wednesday 3rd June 2009
    Ep 106
    Tuesday 2nd June 2009
    Ep 105
    Monday 1st June 2009
    Ep 104
    Friday 29th May 2009
    Ep 103
    Thursday 28th May 2009
    Ep 102
    Wednesday 27th May 2009
    Ep 101
    Tuesday 26th May 2009
    more
    More
    Less