The Real L Word

Season 3 Episode 4

Scissor Sisters

Aired Thursday 10:00 PM Aug 02, 2012 on Showtime



  • Notes

    • Featured Music:
      "Hazy" by Love Darling
      "Nothing Without You" by Aitan
      "Borderline" by Jenny & The Mexicats
      "More Than That" by Rachel James
      "A Youthful Existence" by Hunter Valentine
      "Fame Or Shame?" by Amtrac
      "Grey Skies" by Alexa Wilkinson
      "Waiting" by Meme
      "Loved To Death" by Meme
      "One Hundred Years" by Phantods
      "Pause" by Nycole Valentina
      "Get Over It" by Stars Go Dim
      "Panning For Gold" by Christa Wells
      "Stray Dog" by The Anthemeers
      "All We Need Is Love" by Jenni Alpert
      "You Matter" by Peachcake
      "All Over Again" by Aaron and Andrew
      "Far Away" by Polaris At Noon
      "All Beginning" by Kyven
      "Pretty Little Thing" by Blackchords
      "Flaunt" by Girls Love Shoes