The Rotten Tomatoes Show

Season 2010 Episode 129

Extraordinary Measures, Legion, & Crazy Heart - The Rotten Tomatoes Show

Aired Unknown Unknown on Current TV
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Extraordinary Measures, Legion, & Crazy Heart - The Rotten Tomatoes Show
In this episode of The Rotten Tomatoes Show, hosts Brett Erlich and Ellen Fox lead ensemble reviews of "Extraordinary Measures," "Legion," & "Crazy Heart," Ellen breaks down the Top 5 Acts of Vengeance in film and we interview Buck Smithee: Magic Consultant. Legion reviewed by The Rotten Tomatoes Show http://current.com/items/92018770_legion-reviewed-by-the-rotten-tomatoes-show.htm Crazy Heart reviewed by The Rotten Tomatoes Show http://current.com/items/92018782_crazy-heart-reviewed-by-the-rotten-tomatoes-show.htm Extraordinary Measures reviewed by The Rotten Tomatoes Show http://current.com/items/92018769_extraordinary-measures-reviewed-by-the-rotten-tomatoes-show.htm Top 5 Acts of Vengeance http://current.com/items/92018796_top-5-acts-of-vengeance.htm Buck Smithee: Magic Consultant http://current.com/items/92018783_buck-smithee-magic-consultant.htm Actor Tic Theater: Robin Williams http://current.com/items/92022007_actor-tic-theater-robin-williams.htm Hidden Gems of Cinema: Cool Runnings http://current.com/items/92018781_hidden-gems-of-cinema-cool-runnings.htm The Anticipatron: Cyrus, Bass Ackwards and City Island http://current.com/items/92018811_the-anticipatron-cyrus-bass-ackwards-city-island.htm Screenplay Cliché: I Thought You'd Never Ask http://current.com/items/92018812_screenplay-clich-i-thought-youd-never-ask.htm The Weekend Peekend for 1/28 http://current.com/items/92018827_the-weekend-peekend-01-28-10.htm The Rotten Tomatoes Show is a movie review show that airs on Thursday nights at 10:30 e/p on Current TV. From reviews of the newest releases to commentary on cult favorites and movie trends, each episode of The Rotten Tomatoes Show is a fast-paced, comedic journey through the week in cinema. For more from the Rotten Tomatoes Show: http://rottentomatoesshow.com For more about movies from Current: http://current.com/moviesmoreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes