The Secret World of Og

Premiered Jan 01, 2006 Unknown


No Editor

User Score: 0

User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review
The Secret World of Og

Show Summary

The Secret World of Og is the animated television action-adventure series based on the children's novel written by Pierre Berton and illustrated by his daughter Patsy. The story follows the adventures of four kids; Penny, Pamela, Peter, and Patsy, as they go on a search for their missing baby brother Paul. Penny is the leader of the group, Pamela is the voice of reason, Peter's goal in life is to become a garbageman, and Patsy is an avid frog collector. When Paul "The Pollywog" goes missing from their playhouse, they must find him, and quickly. They discover a secret trap door in their clubhouse floor, leading to a mysterious cavernous world of mushrooms and creatures of all kinds who only say "Og!" Join the Berton siblings as they take on the secret world, solving mysteries and learning on the way to hopefully finding their baby brother. Find out the amazing story of the Ogs and their hidden world as these kids have the adventure of a lifetime in The Secret World of Og.moreless

Previously Aired Episode

AIRED ON 0/0/0

Season 1 : Episode 9

More Info About This Show


Animation, Kids