The Sopranos

Season 5 Episode 2

Rat Pack

Aired Unknown Mar 14, 2004 on HBO



  • Notes

    • Music in this episode:
      Canzona in D-Minor by Johann Sebastian Bach; "Crying" by Roy Orbison; "Glad to be Alive" by Low Flying Owls; "It Hurts to be in Love" by Gene Pitney; "She Will be Loved" by Maroon 5; "Powder Your Face With Sunshine" BY Dean Martin; "Speed" by Sal Clemente and Douglas Crawford; "Velvet Groove" by Andre Williams and Velvet Hammer; "The Way it Is" by Bruce Hornsby and the Range; "Undercover of the Night" by The Rolling Stones; "Walk With Me" by Felix Da Housecat