The Swan Forums

FOX (ended 2004)

I wish I can change my image..

yunabelle

[1]Jun 28, 2006
    • level: 1

Hi!! How you doing?

My ambition in life is to be a singer and model someday. But how can I??? Is there any chance even though that am not beautiful???

Since I was in elementary until now my friends doesn't like me so much because of my teeth, nose, and skin. I really want to wear shorts and mini skirt but because the scratches on my legs I can't wear those.  Sometimes my friends swimming at the swimming pool they force me to join them but I really can't. I used to cry always because of my legs and skin.

I wish I can change this image but they told me that it is very expensive cost lots of money. Lost of hope because I am just poor my father is only photographer and my mom don't have job they are too old for them to work. I am a teacher but my student don't really like me cause of my face and skin. My eyes are too big and also my nose. I really love my student but my student don't love my because of my face. What shall I do??? Please help me....

Edited on 06/28/2006 1:21am
    You must be registered and logged in to post a message.

Anchok

[2]Aug 30, 2006
    • level: 2
    Hello dear I truly understand you I went through same thing when I was in school long time ago almost 28 years. I am now 42. I didn't have big nose but have ugly teeth my poor look the way I was dressing kept away everyone from me. I grow up in denial. My parent were old and poor I had to wear others clothing because we couldn't buy a new one. I live and learn to love myself the way I am because like you said can't afford all those plastic surgeries. God love us no matter who we are and how we look. I hope some day we can be "THE SWAN" SHOW guest. 3 most important month in our life can do magic for us. God Bless us and help us.

ez1jb

[3]Sep 13, 2006
    • level: 14