TV.com will be making changes to the Private Message system the week of Jan 26, 2015. For more information click here

The Talk

Follow
Weekdays 2:00 PM on CBS Premiered Oct 18, 2010 In Season

USER EDITOR

No Editor

User Score: 0

Watch The Talk Online

FILTER BY TYPE
  • All (507)
  • Full Episodes (4)
  • Clips (483)
  • Other (20)
FILTER BY SOURCE
FILTER BY DEVICE
FILTER BY SEASON
  • All (507)
  • Clips (18)
  • Season 5 (476)
  • Season 4 (3)
  • Season 3 (5)
  • Season 2 (1)
  • Season 1 (2)
  • Videos (2)
  • Justin Bieber To Get Comedy Central Roast

    Clip

    1/21/15

    Justin Bieber will be roasted on a new Comedy Central special. Is this a good idea? The hosts discuss with Noah Levy of In Touch Weekly and The Gossip Table.
  • The Hosts' Freak Out Confessions

    Clip

    1/21/15

    The ladies of "The Talk" confess to what makes them lose their temper. Sharon Osbourne says, "Before I went on antidepressants I would have complete meltdowns where people would say to me..."You need medication" and I would say, "How dare you!"moreless
  • Jennifer Lopez Defends Sexuality After 40

    Clip

    1/21/15

    Jennifer Lopez defends her right to flaunt her sexuality after 40, even though she has kids. Sharon Osbourne says, "This is a whole new world 40, 45 is like...And, next...Good for her. Do what you want...as long as you're not hurting anyone. Live your life. Don't save it, live it."moreless
  • Sam Trammell Talks 'White Rabbit' Movie

    Clip

    1/21/15

    'True Blood' star Sam Trammell discusses his new dark film, "White Rabbit." Trammell says, "It's so fun to play the bad guy especially after playing a good guy so long...This character is incredible...It's a beautifully shot movie about bullying - really important."moreless
  • Thursday's Preview, Jan. 22nd.

    Preview

    1/21/15

    Thursday's special guest is Molly Sims.
  • Donny Osmond on The Soundtrack of My Life Album

    Clip

    1/20/15

    Donny Osmond discusses his latest album, “The Soundtrack of My Life” which it includes a version of “Ben” which was Michael Jackson’s first number one hit. Osmond says, “It was actually written for me…years late I found out. So 40-some odd years after it was written, I finally record my song…Every song on this album has such a significant story in my life.”moreless
  • Rob Lowe on The Interview

    Interview

    1/20/15

    Rob Lowe discusses being part of the controversial film, “The Interview” and working with Seth Rogan and James Franco. Lowe says, “Nobody knew it would become an International incident [or] we would be marked for death by the North Korean regime… by the way, I’m still alive! How about that!”moreless
  • What Feuds Have You Laid to Rest?

    Clip

    1/20/15

    The ladies and today's guest co-host, Donny Osmond, discuss squashing rumors with today's "Top Talker," Nancy O'Dell of "Entertainment Tonight."
  • Rob Lowe Spills on Parks and Recreation Finale

    Clip

    1/20/15

    Rob Lowe spills about the finale of “Parks and Recreation.” Lowe says, “I am in it. The lovely Rashida Jones is back. I think almost everybody who you ever loved in ‘Parks and Rec” will have a little curtain call… and there's one amazing cameo.”moreless
  • Whitney Houston's Family Blasts Lifetime for Unauthorized Biopic

    Clip

    1/20/15

    Whitney Houston’s family blasts Lifetime's "Whitney" movie in an open letter. Sharon Osbourne says, "It's situations like this when the family aren't directly involved, you're never gonna make them happy. And then when the family are involved, it's through total different eyes and they would want to cut certain things out...I think it's very rare that you do get these movies right."moreless
  • Donny Osmond Sings "Your Song"

    Clip

    1/20/15

    The multi-talented entertainer performs a song from his new album, "The Soundtrack of My Life."
  • Wednesday's Preview, Jan. 21st

    Preview

    1/20/15

    Wednesday's special guest is David Tutera.
  • Tuesday's Preview, Jan. 20th

    Preview

    1/18/15

    Tuesday's special guest is Rob Lowe.
  • George Lopez on Backstage Shenanigans During Late Night Run

    Clip

    1/16/15

    Comedian George Lopez shares stories about his late night series. Lopez admits, "Well we gave marijuana away and we drank shots of tequila and if you had never been a guest of a show before then you would drink. Snoop (Dogg) came one time early and it got in the ventilation system. Everyone was Cheech [Marin] that night."moreless
  • The Hosts Discuss Man 'With Two Penises'

    Clip

    1/16/15

    A man who was two fully functional penises penned a tell-all memoir. The hosts discuss if they could fool around with a man with two penises. Sheryl Underwood says, "I accept the challenge with the man with the two penises...I think that I should be the one to do it, but does that mean that I have to do twice the work?"moreless
  • Gavin DeGraw Performance Part One

    Clip

    1/16/15

    Gavin DeGraw performs on The Talk Late Night Edition.
  • Gavin DeGraw Performance Part Two

    Clip

    1/16/15

    Gavin DeGraw performs on The Talk Late Night Edition.
  • Gavin DeGraw on New 'Best Of' Album

    Clip

    1/16/15

    Grammy Award nominee Gavin DeGraw discusses his new album, "Finest Hour: The Best of Gavin DeGraw." DeGraw says, "I feel like this is the best-of so far album...Music is a career. It's a lifestyle. It's also your hobby even though it is your career...You're never really quite finished playing music." He also talks about working with Billy Joel and Harry Styles.moreless
  • Sneak Peek: Julie Chen's Acting Debut on 'NCIS: LA'

    Clip

    1/16/15

    Host Julie Chen shares a preview of her guest-starring role as an U.S. ambassador on this Monday night's episode of "NCIS: Los Angeles" on CBS. Plus, find out how fans can win a script autographed by the cast.moreless
  • Mrs. O Tears Up Remembering Whitney Houston

    Clip

    1/16/15

    Actress Angela Bassett defends her upcoming “sanitized” Whitney Houston biopic. The hosts discuss if the most notorious events from Whitney’s life, like her "crack is whack" interview with Diane Sawyer, should have been left out of her story. Sharon Osbourne says, "It makes me sad...really I want to cry when I see that because she was a magnificent, magnificent woman at her lowest edge in her life, while she was doing that interview. It's just so sad, it's awful."moreless
  • Sharon Osbourne Calls Out British Reality Star for Fat-Shaming

    Clip

    1/16/15

    A British woman packed on nearly 50 pounds to prove there are no excuses for being overweight. Sharon Osbourne says, "This women has no idea what goes into being an overweight person. She doesn't understand that it's emotional. It's addiction...and how dare she say that people [who] are fat, can change the way they want to be. If only life was so simple...Anyone can lose weight, it's keeping it off...Sometimes we get on the wrong track. This woman, you are an embarrassment to women."moreless
  • Jesse L. Martin on "The Flash"

    Clip

    1/16/15

    The actor & singer reflects on playing a cop on The CW's most watched show ever & he discusses working with a talented cast with Broadway experience.
  • Jesse L. Martin Talks About His Early Career

    Clip

    1/16/15

    The former star of "Law & Order" discusses how he broke out as an actor and he dispels rumors on how he landed a part in "Rent" on Broadway.
  • Food Festival with Tom Colicchio

    Clip

    1/16/15

    The chef & restauranteur, whose new show "Best New Restaurant" premieres on Jan. 21, prepares a meal utilizing an underused but delicious vegetable, swiss chard!
  • Kristin Chenoweth on Meeting the Queen of England

    Clip

    1/15/15

    Emmy Award-winning actress and singer Kristin Chenoweth talks about meeting the Queen of England at Buckingham Palace. Chenoweth says, "I actually enjoyed the pomp and circumstance of it. I enjoy her. I found her to be delightful and I couldn't believe that we were almost the same height. She’s little-bity."moreless
  • Sir Patrick Stewart Talks "Star Trek" and "X-Men"

    Clip

    1/15/15

    The legendary actor reflects on playing the role of Jean-Luc Picard and he discusses some unique aspects involving an intimate relationship with "X-Men" co-star Ian McKellen.
  • Sir Patrick Stewart on Oscar Noms and the Royals

    Clip

    1/15/15

    Sir Patrick Stewart, an Oscar voter, discusses this morning's Oscar nominations. He says, "always such an exciting morning... important from an acting point of view... all of these guys are brilliant. I have to say there are some Brits... a little part of me rooting there."moreless
  • Who Got Snubbed In This Year's Oscar Nominations!?

    Clip

    1/15/15

    The ladies of “The Talk” and “Entertainment Tonight’s Brooke Anderson discuss this year’s Oscar nominations, snubs and debate the lack of diversity in this year's contenders.
  • Sir Patrick Stewart on New Movie Match

    Clip

    1/15/15

    Emmy Award and Golden Globe-nominated actor Patrick Stewart talks about playing a complicated character named Tobi in his new movie, "Match." Thanks!
  • Food Festival with Evette Rios

    Clip

    1/15/15

    The host of "Recipe Rehab" puts her unique & healthy twist on some classic All-American dishes.
  • Load More
More
Less
Today
2:00pm
The Talk
NEW
CBS
Friday
2:00pm
The Talk
NEW
CBS
Saturday
No results found.