The Wilburn Brothers Show

Season 9 Episode 8

Bashful Brother Oswald

Aired Saturday 2:30 PM Oct 23, 1971 on
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Bashful Brother Oswald
Doyle and Teddy open with ‘I’m Gonna Change Everything’ – Loretta sings ‘I’ve Got Texas In My Heart’ – Bashful Brother Oswald sings ‘Leave Me Alone, Little Darlin’ – Karen Wheeler sings ‘Muleskinner Blues’ – Doyle and Teddy sing ‘This World Can’t Stand Long’ – The Tennesseans perform ‘Lara’s Theme’ – Loretta sings ‘Unwanted Girl, Wanted Woman’ – Bashful Brother Oswald closes with ‘Leave Me, I Don’t Mind’.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes