The X Factor (UK)

Season 1 Episode 8

Judges' Houses

Aired Saturday 7:00 PM Oct 16, 2004 on ITV
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Judges' Houses

In this round, the 15 acts (five for each judge) go to the "homes" of their respective judges, where they are interviewed and perform again. Each judge then chooses three acts to go through to the finals (making a total of nine finalists).

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes