The Young and the Restless

Follow
Weekdays 12:30 PM on CBS Premiered Mar 26, 1973 In Season

USER EDITOR

Adam_Dicy

User Score: 6653

SUBMIT REVIEW

The Young and the Restless Fan Reviews page 4 of 21

7.7
out of 10
Average
1,749 votes
  • Tasteless - Poor Execution

    1.0
    The Y&R writing may be poor but the writers are not entirely responsible for the poor and tasteless fashion in which the entire ensemble has been presented to us lately. What had made the show work so well was the finest sense of aesthetics of Mr. & Mrs. Bell (whom I neither claim to know nor to ever have met). Everything was always well executed: decor, music, writing, directing, lighting, wardrobe; even pouring a glass of water, a cup of coffee, a glass of orange juice(remember breakfasts at the Abbotts!) was an art that took our breath away; the beauty of a bouquet of flowers, a broach, a necktie (remember John and Brad Carleton!), a ring, a necklace, a bracelet (remember Mrs. C's accoutrements!) was magnified! Even when the storyline was not great, the show was executed well enough to keep us away from our daily toils. As a matter of fact, most of the time, Y&R was never about the storyline; it was about nothing; the writing was the simplest around, the most fluid you can find on the soap format; nevertheless, we were fascinated by the simplicity and mesmerized by the connections, human and spiritual connections in fate, destiny, faith, accurate portrayal of matters of life dealing with laws, business, matrimony, etc. Y&R's problem today is a dichotomy of miscalculated EXECUTION and lack of respect for ESTABLISHED VIEWERSHIP. IF IT AIN'T BROKE, DON'T FIX IT! For instance, why the cheap redecoration of all Genoa City's famous households was necessary? It seems that the current Executor of the show likes to stick it to viewers. Case in point, for no obvious reason, she killed the matriarch (Maureen Bauer) of The Guiding Light, a destruction from which the show (longest-running ever on Television history) had never recovered, and from which the show ultimately died. Y&R has been deeply wounded by its current executive leadership. Y&R's makeover by its current leadership is senseless, unnecessary and deleterious to its longevity. Under its current leadership style (which is the antithesis of the very essence of Y&R), I am afraid that this phenomenal creation of Mr. Bell's genius will suffer the same fate as did The Guiding Light. I know that I am wasting my time and breath by writing because no SONY or CBS executives will read this, but stranger things have happened. I hope that there are savvier and better well-connected viewers out there that are as unhappy as I with the mockery of Y&R that comes on our living room on daily basis, viewers with the know-how to help save our daily escapade: Y&R.





    _____________________________________________________________

    Senseless Death!



    The Y&R's Honchos should read an interview that Mr. Bill Bell did with the Soap Opera Digest after the senseless death of a child character, namely that of Cassie Newman. While he praised Sharon's heart wrenching performance, he regretted having scripted such a horrific and senseless death of a child and promised his faithful viewers that he would never write a senseless death of a child again. Now came Jill Farren Phelps with her wrecking ball to demolish Y&R the same way she did the Guiding Light. Upon her arrival, Phyllis, Guinevere, Ronan, Kay, Delia, Ashley, Angelina, Carmine, Sophia, Harmony and Tucker's characters are all gone! And Adam is on the chopping board! On the other hand, why is the show so dark? What happened to the Lighting department? What happened to the wardrobe department? T-Shirt style is now Y&R's fashion statement! How about Abby and Summer? Are they congenital twins??? Although I quit watching the show, once in a while I tune in to see if CBS has finally decided to rescue its daytime crown jewel by yanking the show from Jill Farren Phelps. I have been watching the show for thirty-three years; now I am so sad to see that it has been turned into such farce! Although I don't want to, but I MUST STOP WATCHING IT AS IT NO LONGER BRINGS ME JOY! CBS and SONY, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE bring back the four Emmy Awards winner Kay Alden (as HW and Executive Producer) and the thirteen times Daytime Emmy awards nominee and six times winner Heather Hill as head Director!!!! My new rating for the show is ONE (1)!







    Remembering the Backbones of Y&R Reflection 1

    A house does not come into being without an abstract structure, viz. calculus, geometry, trigonometry, physic, chemistry, etc. Some of the backbones of the stellar performances that we used to watch on Y&R comprised some unseen elements that are often taken for granted and deserve to be remembered or highlighted. Today I am writing about the Y&R's golden days Head Director, Heather Hill. Ms. Hill brought into being the magical words and the scintillating characters that the Creator, Head Writer and Executive Producer, Mr. Bill Bell, scripted as what I consider as the backbones of the show backbones of a show (like GL or Y&R, must be ageless and untouchable; characters like those of Bert and Maureen Bauer as well Ross Marler who were ill-advisedly killed off on GL; no matter what happens in real life to those who portray backbone characters, they must survive the actors who portray them; killing off a backbone character (like JFP did with Maureen Bauer) is conducive to the demise of the show (like that of GL, the longest-running television drama : 1937-2009). Regarding Ms. Hill, she seemed to have been the go-to director for Mr. Bell. Her directed scenes usually give you the illusion that the performance of the actors and the background music as well the scripted words were so synchronized that it was impossible not to perceive the end result as a byproduct of one individual rather than many: writers, music composers, director, assistant directors, actors, camera operators and editors. Under Ms. Hill directorship, melody, words and action were welded into an incredible harmonious symphony. The most surprising of it all is that the actors seem to be acting to the sound of Jack Allocco's compositions which are timeless and ageless what happens to his music? Why those masterful compositions are no longer being used?. Ms. Hill's direction and movement are of the same pitch as that of the composition that is being used for any particular scene. The big cloture scenes - for usually Thursdays, Fridays or Mondays - where the souls of the characters are usually turned inside out usually use the same tireless background music, which you can listen to for forever and get the same pathtique the heart wrenching, the communion between the viewer and the character that the French Classical playwright Jean Racine sanctified as the quintessence of the genre drama. Longtime fans of Y&R, let us write what we remember of the golden years of Y&R!

    __________________________________________________________________



    Classical Y&R Is Gone - Nowadays Y&R is a Charade of Its Former Self!



    The current regime of Y&R is turning the show into a spitting image of GH. This format has never worked on the Tiffany network. After having destroyed the GL staple, I thought the head honcho of the show had learned the golden rule of "If it aint broke, then don't fix it!". For those of us who have been watching Y&R since the early 80's, it is deplorable to tune in to see how our beloved show has been turned into an abominable circus just so that Jill F. Phelps' ego can be satisfied. Why such a staple is being wasted? Our beloved and dramatic writer, Bill Bell, must be turning in his grave. We remember how he made us watch the rustic Drucilla whom he turned into a precious ornament of the show; we remember how he brought us the duos of Nina and Rose, Nina and Cricket, Danny and Phyllis, Danny and Lauren, Nick and Sharon, all of whom he put through the fire with gut-wrenching performances, all of whom he purified and turned into perfect ornaments of the show; through the building process of these characters, we watched them grow, not into soap years, into wonderful and productive beings. How about Victoria and Nicky Newman's performances on Mondays, Thursdays and Fridays? How about Ashley, Victor and Jack's renditions? How about Jill and John, especially when Jill fell off the ladder and lost the baby, the storyline which catapulted the show to the number 1 rank spot for the first time sending GH to the #2 spot ? Jill and Jack? Jill and Katherine? How about the romantic scenes at the rich and famous restaurant of Genoa City? How about Ms. Chancellor's soliloquy in her radiant living room, where her jewelry and silver accoutrement booming into the screen and took our breath away; Mr. Bell had a way of turning a glass of water, a bouquet of flowers, a porcelain cup, a piece of jewelry, a jug of water into actors, something the ancient Greeks, especially Aristophanes, invented. How about the touching tears of Nicky as well as those of Victoria Newman, something that the Classical French playwright, Jean Racine, was famous for. The classical Y&R is now gone. As for me, I have already stopped watching the nonsense that comes on to the screen every day. I had watched my lovely GL for 25 years until the current Y&R executive producer touched it and sent it down the tube. I just wonder how Melody, Eric, Jess and others feel about this masquerade of Y&R that they are being forced to play! For the Y&R that I'm used, I will be generous to give JFP's Y&R a rating of 3 out of 10.
  • scott

    3.5
    My Name is Bachchan Scott .I never believed in Love Spells or Magics until I met this special spell caster when i contact this man called Execute some is really wife divorce me with no reason for almost 6 month and i tried all i could to have her back cos i really love her so much but all my effort did not work out.. we met at our early age at the college and we both have feelings for each other and we got married happily for 5 years with no kid and she woke up one morning and she told me she's going on a thought it was a joke and when she came back from work she tender to me a divorce letter and she packed all her loads from my ran mad and i tried all i could to have her back but all did not work was lonely for almost 4 yearsSo when i told the spell caster what happened he said he will help me and he asked for her full name and her gave him first i was skeptical but i gave it a try cos have tried so many spell casters and there is no solutionso when he finished with the readings,he got back to me that she's with a man and that man is the reason why she left meThe spell caster said he will help me with a spell that will surely bring her i never believe all thishe told me i will see a positive result within 1 days..2 days later,she called me herself and came to me apologizing and she told me she will come back to cant believe this,it was like a dream cos i never believe this will work out after trying many spell casters and there is no spell caster is so powerful and after that he helped me with a pregnancy spell and my wife got pregnant a month are now happy been together again and with lovely spell caster has really changed my life and i will forever thankful to has helped many friends too with similar problem too and they are happy and thankful to man is indeed the most powerful spell caster have ever experienced in Posting this to the Forum in case there is anyone who has similar problem and still looking for a way can reach him CONTACT THIS GREAT AND POWERFUL SPELL CASTER CALL clement HIS EMAIL ADDRESS IS CONTACT HIM NOW AND BE FAST ABOUT IT SO HE CAN ALSO ATTEND TO YOU BECAUSE THE EARLIER YOU CONTACT HIM NOW THE BETTER FOR YOU TO GET QUICK SOLUTION TO ALL YOUR PROBLEMS...

    10:05 PM 10/6/2014
  • THE BEST SPELL CASTER EMAIL HIM FOR RELATIONSHIP HELP OR CALL +2348163395533

    10
    My wife is back!!! my name is Noah Bradley. I had a problem with my wife six months ago,which lead to us apart. When she broke up with me,I was no longer myself,I felt so empty inside .Until a friend of mine told me about one of her spells that helped in same problem too that she found on a television program. i emailed the spell caster and I told him my problem and I did what he asked me to briefly make. to cut the long story short,Before I knew what was happening,not up to 48 hours,my wife gave me a call and she come back to me and told me she was sorry about what has happened, she now tell me every day she love and miss me. I'm so grateful to this spell caster Dr. Ogala and i will not stop publishing his name on the internet just for the good work he has been you need his help,you can email him or call him +2348163395533)and he will also help you.
  • how i got my ex back

    10
    My name is Ross i am from Chicago , I really want to testify to the good work of Dr. Omosel for what he has done for me . couple of years ago, my husband left home after we had little misunderstanding, he never returned, no phone calls, no letters, no emails and no sign of him at the same time My daughter got sick so ill, things were so tough for me. I had lost hope, 2 years ago, i met a psychic, he said he would help me, i give him a try but all to no nothing happened, i lost hope completely, my daughter's situation got worse each day. Last month, i saw a posting concerning the good works of the Spiritual professional(Dr. omosel), i told the great man my problem and he told me that there is nothing to be worry about for me contacting him all my problem is solved .. He asked me to provide the spiritual materials needed to cast the spells and of cost which i did (Bring Lover back, Healing spell and Career spells). In a matter of weeks, my husband called me and told me he was sorry and that he wants to come back to me and that he would explain everything when he comes back, three days later, i got a call from the new job i apple for with an Real Estate company, right now, my daughter's is finally healed. I want to thanks DR. omosel,for what he has don for me and my family. you can contact him via email: or call him +2348064038119 if you do this, i promise you, your life we never remain the same.

  • Thanks prophet

    10
    I am here to testify to the good work of the prophet saibaba 6 months ago, my husband left home, he never returned, no phone calls, no letters, no emails, no sign of him anywhere. my daughter got sick so ill, things were so tough for me. I had lost hope, i lost hope completely, my daughter's situation got worse each month, i saw a posting concerning the good works of the prophet, i gave him a try. and i prayed with him and perform all the spiritual acts. In a matter of days, my husband called me and told me he was sorry and that he wants to come back home and that he would explain everything when he comes back, three days later, i got a new job with a company, right now, my daughter's condition is getting better each day and i trust she would be well in a matter of the almighty one be praise. i will advise you to contact the prophet if you seek permanent solution to your problem you are right one. he will sure help you. you can contact the prophet with his email address which is
  • my happiness has been restored

    10
    My Name is JOHN RICHMOND .I will love to share my testimony to all the people in the forum cos i never thought i will have my girlfriend back and she means so much to girl i want to get marry to left me 4 weeks to our wedding for another i called her she never picked my calls,She deleted me on her facebook and she changed her facebook status from engage to i went to her place of work she told her boss she never want to see lost my job as a result of this cos i cant get myself anymore,my life was upside down and everything did not go smooth with my tried all i could do to have her back to all did not work out until i met a Man when i Travel to Africa to execute some business have been developing some years told him my problem and all have passed through in getting her back and how i lost my told me he gonna help don't believe that in the first he swore he will help me out and he told me the reason why my girlfriend left me and also told me some hidden was amazed when i heard that from said he will cast a spell for me and i will see the results in the next couple of i travel back to Germany the following day and i called him when i got home and he said he's busy casting those spells and he has bought all the materials needed for the spells,he said am gonna see positive results in the next 2 days that is girlfriend called me at exactly 12:35pm on Thursday and apologies for all she had done said,she never knew what she's doing and her sudden behavior was not intentional and she promised not to do that was like am dreaming when i heard that from her and when we ended the call,i called the man and told him my my girl friend called and he said i haven't seen anything yet... he said i will also get my job back in 3 days when its Sunday,they called me at my place of work that i should resume work on Monday and they gonna compensate me for the time limit i have spent at home without life is back into shape,i have my girlfriend back and we are happily married now with a baby boy and i have my job back man is really we have up to 20 people like him in the world,the world would have been a better has also helped many of my friends to solve many problems and they are all happy posting this to the forum for anybody that is interested in meeting the man for can mail him I cant give out his number cos he told me he don't want to be disturbed by many people across the said his email is okay and he also have a web site if you want to visit him there' he will replied to any emails he helped u out luck. his web site is/
  • thanks u dr ogala for help call +2348072371282

    10
    My name is Becky Ross , I really want to testify to the good work of Dr. Ogala for what he has don for me . couple of years ago, my husband left home after we had little misunderstanding, he never returned, no phone calls, no letters, no emails and no sign of him at the same time My daughter got sick so ill, things were so tough for me. I had lost hope, 2 years ago, i met a psychic, he said he would help me, i give him a try but all to no nothing happened, i lost hope completely, my daughter's situation got worse each day. Last month, i saw a posting concerning the good works of the Spiritual professional(Dr. Ogala), i told the great man my problem and he told me that there is nothing to be worry about for me contacting him all my problem is savol .. He asked me to provide the spiriual materials needed to cast the spells and of cost which i did (Bring Lover back, Healing spell and Career spells). In a matter of weeks, my husband called me and told me he was sorry and that he wants to come back to me and that he would explain everything when he comes back, three days later, i got a call from the new job i apple for with an Real Estate company, right now, my daughter's is finally healed. I want to thanks DR. Ogala,for what he has don for me and my family. you can contact him via email: or his web site his the solution to all problem i no you are going to be the next to shera your testsimony to people you can call the great man on +2348039456308..
  • A GOOD SPELL CASTER ONLINE

    10
    My name is williams ronnie, and I base in life is back!!!

    After 2 years of Broken marriage, my husband left me with two kids . I felt

    like my life was about to end i almost committed suicide, i was emotionally

    down for a very long time. Thanks to a spell caster called Dr DADA , which

    i met online. On one faithful day, as I was browsing through the internet,I

    came across allot of testimonies about this particular spell caster. Some

    people testified that he brought their Ex lover back, some testified that

    he restores womb,cure cancer,and other sickness, some testified that he can

    cast a spell to stop divorce and so on. i also come across one particular

    testimony,it was about a woman called Sonia,she testified about how he

    brought back her Ex lover in less than 2 days, and at the end of her

    testimony she dropped Dr DADA e-mail address. After reading all these,I

    decided to give it a try. I contacted him via email and explained my

    problem to him. In just 48hours, my husband came back to me. We solved our

    issues, and we are even happier than before Dr DADA, is really a gifted man

    and i will not stop publishing him because he is a wonderful man... If you

    have a problem and you are looking for a real and genuine spell caster to

    solve all your problems for you. Try High

    anytime, he might be the answer to your problems. Here's his contact:

  • call for relationship help you +2348156885231

    10
    I MARIS JOS am from USA,i hear how people are talking about The powerful spell caster called DR TRUST in regard of how he bring back ex lover,winning lottery,getting pregnant and getting married to their dream true lover and i also contact him to help me cast a spell in regard of my ex lover whom i love so much that left me 2yrs ago,but today my ex is back to me and we are happily married with 3kids and i am so much happy for the help i found in you DR TRUST. I and my family are very much happy and we are living large now,i am grateful and appreciate your good work of spell casting,thank you and may you leave long to help people in problems His email is OR call +2348156885231
  • how to make your partner fall in love with you again

    10
    hello everyone this really worked and i am proud to testify of it. i saw a post on how a lady got her man back and i decided to try this prophet that helped her because my relationship was crashing. although i never believed in spiritual work i reluctantly tried him because i was desperate but to my greatest surprise this prophet helped me and my relationship is now perfect just as he promised my man now treats me like a queen even when he had told me before he doesn't love me anymore. well, i can not say much but if you are passing through difficulties in your relationship try him here is his email of a truth he really helps again his email his

  • How I Got My Lover Back

    10
    How I Got My Lover Back



    What a wonderful and a straight forward spell caster that has brought back joy and happiness into my life after i saw a post on how he helped a lady called Nicole Morgan; i decided to contact him for help, when i told this God sent man Dr Eboehi on how my lover left me for 2 years without calling nor texting me, When i shared this my sad experience with Dr Eboehi he said everything would be okay within 3 days i was like am i sure what this man is saying is real, So i decided to give him a try and at first i was thinking he was a scam and i taught he was like other spell casters who come online to add pain to people's life not knowing there feelings but to make money, this great man Dr Eboehi is never like that because he is for good and to make people happy with the one they love, am just so happy, Even before the 3 days i just got a call from a man who has left me for 2 years saying that he his sorry and that he wants me back to his life i was so happy, He invited me for a dinner which i met with him there and we both talked, he said he wants to prove that he would never leave me for any other lady he engaged me and also made me had access to all his account am so happy all thanks goes to this great man Dr Eboehi a man who has brought back joy to my life, friends that need help in getting their lover's back i would advice you contact Dr Eboehi via email: because he is the right man to help you get your problem solved.



    Thanks... Stacy Donald
  • HOW I GOT MY HUSBAND BACK BY A SPELL CASTER

    10
    My Name is Alisha ken from USA,I want to say thank you to Dr Ogugu for the good thing he has done for me,Though am not sure if this is the best forum to show my joy and happiness for what he has done for me but i cant hide my happiness and my Joy so i have to share it with people, my marriage got crashed about two years ago and i tried all i could within my power but to no avail. i saw post and testimonial about the good things Dr Ogugu has been doing so i decided to give it a try. though he is always a busy man but when he responded back to my email, he gave me48hours for my marriage to be restored really just like he said my marriage was restored since then I am happy and i am living happily i am so you can always email him here:
  • A REAL AND POWERFUL SPELL CASTER

    10
    Hello

    I am Susan Vagas from From San Francisco, California, United States, I am 32 years old with two Kids. I want to use this opportunity to Thank and tell the world about DR OVIA a very powerful VOODOO spell caster who recently helped me to reunite my Marriage with my divorced husband who left me for another woman. Immediately i contacted DR OVIA, he performed a spell for me and told me to wait for just 12 hours that i will see the result, I waited as he had instructed , my Husband really called me and started apologizing and up till now, I and my family has been so happy. If you need help, i will drop his email so that you can contact him so that he can help you: Here is the email: or You can also visit his website on or call him +2348054049995
  • a good spelll caster that bring my ex back husband

    10
    Hello I'm mrs tony Today is the most happiest day of my life after 1 year of sadness and sorrow without being with the one i love, i tried all my possible best to make sure i make my lover happy but it never seems to work out well it was like am doing everything in vain but all thanks to Dr Ogba for coming to change all my worries and sadness to Joy. i knew the great man when i read some wonderful reviews about Dr Ogba how he has helped a lots of people on there relationship problem i was reading a magazine which then i saw great testimonies as well which then i decided not to waste time because i have missed my lover so much i decided to contact him and share all my problem with him which then he told me not to worry that he assures me that within 48 hours everything would be sorted out i believed Dr Ogba so much because i believe he can't fail me but truly Dr Ogba never failed me a man that stand on his worlds is really a man,my husband who left me for good a year plus replied my text and returned my calls and asked me to please forgive him i was so happy am so grateful to Dr Ogba for what he has done for me if you are there passing the same problem or any kinds of problem just contact the great man on .
  • I NEED HELP TO GET BACK MY EX LOVER EMAIL

    9.5
    I am mrs Andrew Lisa from USA, i want to share a testimony of my life to every one. i was married to my husband george vega, i love him so much we have been married for 5 years now with two kids. when he went for a vacation to france he meant a lady called Mary, he told me that he is no longer interested in the marriage any more. i was so confuse and seeking for help, i don't know what to do until I met my friend miss kasha and told her about my problem. she told me not to worry about it that she had a similar problem before and introduce me to a man called Dr Ogala love spell who cast a spell on his ex and bring him back to her after 2days. Miss kasha ask me to contact Dr ogala love spell for help. I contacted him to help me bring back my husband and he ask me not to worry about it that the gods of his fore-fathers will fight for me. He told me by two days he will re-unite me and my husband together. After two day my husband called and told me he is coming back to sought out things with me, I was surprise when I saw him and he started crying for forgiveness. Right now I am the happiest woman on earth for what this great spell caster did for me and my husband, you can contact Dr ogala email is the best spell caster who is very capable to help you. 2348163395533 website
  • About Dr Sanu

    10
    I write this with absolute sincerity, all of these comments you see on the internet about Dr Sanu and how he helps people are real comments, they are truthful words of experience written by those who have been there and found help in reuniting with the ones they hold dear to their heart and other marital and financial problems just like I did. I can tell you this because I also asked him for help to cast a spell to fix my relationship with the man I love so much. I have had several reltionships that didn't last long but after I met James it was only a while before the relationship became serious cos I bet he loves me also. We moved in together and our relationship blossomed. We got married, Although we were having financial problems and I cannot be able to have a child, that made us have misunderstandings and difficulties to the point where we had to split. I had to try some spell casters to bring him back and settle all the problems but all to no avail until I contacted Dr Sanu. HE brought back my husband, restored womb and now I have been able to get pregnant. I later cast a money spell through Dr Sanu which he did and today we are rich and doing very fine. Thank God for our lives and also to Dr Sanu who God has used to bless us. I know that not everybody will believe this moreover its just something on the internet but my heart knows every of this word that formed this entire comment is true. Am Leaving Dr Sanu's e-mail for those who finds and read this and need help as well. his contact is:
  • HOW I GOT MY EX LOVE BACK WITH THE HELP OF CALL HIM FOR RELATIONSHIP HELP +2348156885231

    10
    I am David Eric,I want to say thank to for everything he did in my life. To everyone who doesn't believe in spell, I was one like you at first. I wasn't quite sure if I wanted to do this since I've tried others so-called spells casters and they did not work and was a waste of my time and money. However, when I read so many testimonials of how he help people to get back their ex lover. answered all my questions and was very nice about everything, I decided to give it a try. I figured it would be my last try to get my ex girlfriend back. So my story is that I was at my office when the girl I suppose to marry told me that she wasn't in love with me and never will it be and that she didn't want to speak or see me again, especially since she was talking to this other guy. i email and tell him let me know which spells would be most appropriate for me and I chose the one that was to get her back to me and stay with me and to marry soon as he finish the spells, my girlfriend came back into my life! It was a miracle to me and I'm so thankful to him, that is why i am sharing this testimony to those who need his help. Things have been going well, and pretty much according to what said would happen. I'm very happy for the love spell have done for me, my ex girlfriend is now back to me and we are living so happy. if you asked me or my friends if I would have anticipated how things were right nowno one would believe it! contact is email address or tell +2348156885231) David Eric
  • CALL DR OSAUYI FOR HELP ON +2348100515075

    9.5
    Hello friends, an awesome and amazing testimony about a Great spell caster i really love to share. My name is Wilson Felix from the Canada. Getting my wife back is what i least expected and could never imagine. I and my wife have been married for five years and we have been living happily but all of a sudden she changed completely and turned away from me and i never knew what was going on, i tried to ask her but she refused to tell me what the problem is, and as time went on she sought for a divorce. I was so worried and confused, and i did all my possible best to get her back but it wasn't easy, i thought all hope was lost, and during my search for a way out, a friend of mine who had similar problem told me about a great spell caster called Dr OSAUYI who helped him get back his wife also. I never believe in spell casting in my entire life or a magic because i never thought it will work but i tried to give this man a chance and to my greatest surprise, He cast a spell to bring her back, but today we are back together into a lovely home with three beautiful kids. We are happy together again and i am using this opportunity to tell anyone passing similar situation to contact him on OR YOU CAN CALL HIS CELL PHONE ON +2348100515075 and you will be the next to tell a new testimony.

  • DR. TRUST THE BEST SPELL CASTER HE HELP ME TO RESTORE BACK MY EX LOVER WHO IS NOW MY HUSBAND:ALL THINKS GOES TO AGAIN

    10
    My name is maria johan from malaysia. My boyfriend left me a month ago and he was leaving with another woman who is 10 years older than him,i feel like my life is completely over. I read over the internet how a spell caster have help several people to get there love back. I have been depress for the past one month and what i need is to get him back and live with him happily. so i decided to give it a try so i contacted the spell caster called and explain my problems to him and he cast a love spell which i use to get my boyfriend back and now my life is complete and both of us are very happy with the relationship. and i am throughly grateful to this man,his contact email is or Thank you very much and i am extremely greatful Tel: there is no evil attach to his will only make your relationship very stronger. his web site

  • Thak you Dr Sanu

    9.5
    I made a promise to share this testimony once my boyfriend returns back to me, and today with all due respect I want to thank Dr sanu for bringing joy and happiness to my relationship once again.. I never believed in any of these things(love spells) until I broke up with my boyfriend months ago, I have been seeing testimonies all over the internet(blogs) and some magazines on how a particular spell caster has endlessly helped people resolve their relationship problems. That gave me lots of hope and I knew I was going to have mine back too. I contacted Dr sanu and he said he was going to help me too. Two days later, my phone rang, and so surprisingly, it was my boyfriend who has not called me for more than 3 months, he was apologising and wanting to see me, and told me that he is ready to devote the rest of his life with me. Dr sanu's spell made him to know how much I love and needed him in my life. It is like the spell opened his eyes to picture how much we have to share together. As I'm writing this message right now I'm the cheeriest girl on earth and we are both living a happy life and our love is now stronger than how it was before our break up. So that's why I promised to share my testimony too all that will need such marvelous help.

    Below is his e-mail address, and I am very certain that if Dr sanu can help me then he will definitely help you too.
  • Dr. Wakina is the best spell caster

    10
    I have never thought that I would be among the people that will share their testimonies here. I want to send special "Thank You" to Lavonne Jeremy whom testimony I read early last month lead me to Doctor Wakina. Henry dumped me b/c of huge misunderstanding after 4years of our peaceful. I gave him all my heart and every part of my body, but he made up his mind within seconds.

    I consulted Dr. Wakina after ready the testimonies about him with FAITH. Though the spell process took 7days to call his distracted spirit back to where it belong and it wasn't easy for me, but I am finally happy today that Henry is fully back to me. We are happier than before and he appreciates me more all because of Dr. Wakina's love miracle. This spell is not evil and Dr. Wakina did not do any blood sacrifice for us, I respect his religion and power that's why it worked out for me. Contact him via his email: dr. wakinalovetemple [at] gmail. com
  • GREAT SPELL CASTER DR. MARVEL THAT BRING BACK MY EX HUSBAND

    10
    I want to use this medium to tell the world about Dr Marvel who helped me in getting my lover back with his powerful spell, my ex and i where having misunderstanding which led to our breakup though i went to beg him several times to please forgive and accept me back because i knew i offend him but each time i went i always feel more deeply in pain and agony because he always walk out on me and would not want to listen to what i have to tell him but on one faithful day as i was browsing i came across a testimony of a woman whose problem was worse than mine and yet Dr Marvel helped her with his spell. So i was happy and also contacted Dr Marvel for help via email and then told him my story but the only thing he said was that i will wipe your tears out with my spell so luckily for me everything want well just as he promised and right now i have got my lover back and we are both living happily. there is nothing Dr Marvel can not do with his spell and just as promise myself i will keep testifying on the internet of how Dr Marvel helped me. Are your problem greater that mine or less i give you 100% guarantee that Dr Marvel will put an end to it with his powerful spell, contact Dr Marvel today to help you email: or call him through his mobile number +2348106985072. His web site on
  • A MAN WITH HIS WORLD CALLED DR OFEMO

    10
    GREAT THANK TO Dr Ofemo FOR HELPING ME WHEN I NEEDED HELP. A MAN WITH HIS WORLD,



    My name is Janice in California USA, i want to say a bigger thanks to for taking time to help me cast the spell that brings back my ex husband .No one could have ever made me believe that the letter I'm about to write would actually be one day be written. I was the world's biggest skeptic. I never believed in magic spells or anything like this, but I was told by a reliable source (a very good friend of my was the one own told me about the Dr. Ofemo that him say man of is world that what ever him say so shall it be) the man call the Dr Ofemo is a very dedicated, gifted, and talented person,and is a good man that have help so many people to bring them Ex-lover back to them,It was one of the best things I have ever done. My love life was in shambles; And i said let me give him a try,and that was how he help me to get back my ex-husband. He did a love spell that make my ex-husband come back to me and marry me, With this testimony right now i am the happiest woman on earth and our love is now stronger than how it was even before. I will keep sharing this testimony all over the world. All thanks goes to Dr. Ofome for the good work that he has done for me and people. he deeply enjoy helping people achieve their desires,thanks to my friend who introduced me to him. Should in case anybody need his help you can contact him on his email or you can visit this restore my life in my matrimonial home you can thank him for me or email him for urgent help in any bad situation i promise you he will also help you,his email .
  • how i got my ex back

    10
    i will love to share my testimony to you all the people in got married to my husband about 2 year ago we start having problems at home like we stop sleeping on the same bed,fighting about little things he always comes home late at night,drinking too much and sleeping with other women out have never love any man in my life except is the father of my child and i don't want to loose him because we have worked so hard together to become what we are and have month ago he now decided to live me and the kid,being a single mother can be hard sometimes and so i have nobody to turn to and i was heart called my mom and explain every thing to her,my mother told me about Dr ABEJIDE how he helped her solve the problem between her and my dad i was surprise about it because they have been without each other for three and a half years and it was like a miracle how they came back to each was directed to Dr ABEJIDE on his

    and explain everything to him,so he promise me not to worry that he will cast a spell and make things come back to how we where so much in love again and that it was another female spirit that was controlling my told me that my problem will be solved within two days if i believe i said he cast a spell for me and after two days my love came back asking me to forgive Am so happy now. so that why i decided to share my experience with every body that have such problem contact Dr relief the great spell caster on his email address:

    (1) If you want your ex back.

    (2) if you always have bad dreams.

    (3) You want to be promoted in your office.

    (4) You want women/men to run after you.

    (5) If you want a child.

    (6) You want to be rich.

    (7) You want to tie your husband/wife to be

    yours forever.

    (8) If you need financial assistance.

    (9) Herbal care

    (10) Hiv cure
  • DR. TRUST THE ON LINE POWERFUL SPELL CASTER CALL HIM FOR ANY KINDS OF PROBLEMS +2348156885231

    9.5
    Hi My name is "BEKAR JOE" I was married for 15years with lilian my wife and 2kids and we lived happily until things started getting ugly and we had fights and arguments almost every time... it got worse at a point that she filed for divorce... I tried my best to make her change her mind & stay with moved out of the house and still went ahead to file for divorce... I pleaded and tried everything but still nothing worked. The breakthrough came when someone introduced me to this wonderful, great spell caster who eventually helped me out... I have never been a fan of things like this but just decided to try reluctantly cause I was desperate and left with no choice... He did special prayers and used roots and herbs... Within 7 days she called me and was sorry for all the emotional trauma she had cost me, she moved back to the house and we continue to live happily. what a wonderful miracle dr. trust did for me and my family. I have introduced him to a lot of couples with problems across the world and they have had good news... I strongly believe someone out there need's his help... via or Don't give up just yet, the different between "Ordinary" & "Extra-Ordinary" is the "Extra" so make extra effort to save your marriage/relationship if it's truly worth him +2348156885231 his website you can contact him through his website.
  • HOW I GOT MY EX WIFE BACK WITH THE HELP OF DR OGBIDI

    10
    I'm Davis brown from USA. My wife left me for no reason on 13th of June 2010. She moved in with another man, I felt like killing myself and I've tried so many spell casters but all to no avail. My life was very bitter and sorrowful. Then one day, a friend of mine told me about this spell caster called DR OGBIDI who helped her on her own situation when her husband left her. But at first i didn't believe it because i' have tested so many of them and it didn't work. she begged me further so I decided to try this spell caster called DR OGBIDI . I contacted him and i told him my problems and gave him all the necessary information he required. He just laughed and told me never to worry that my WIFE will call me back in less than two days and i believed, and after he has finished casting the spell my WIFE called me and started begging. She apologized and came back to me crying for a second chance. Today i and my wife and my two lovely kids are living happily like never before. I can really say that this spell caster is powerful because of his work my wife is home again. I'm now a very happy man and ever since she has shown me love like never before. Thank you DR OGBIDI I will forever be grateful to you. You can reach him on his email: or he will solve any problem you are facing now. Just contact him and see his work. once again thank you DR OGBIDI
  • DR GREA BROUGHT MY HUSBAND BACK TO ME.

    10
    Had a huge bust up with my partner Bennett, phoned Dr. Grea in tears, he said he could help, I must admit, I was very, very skeptical as didn't really believe he would be back after all he said, but it was just a few days when he phoned and asked to come over to talk, we talked and talked and the silly misunderstanding was all forgiven and we are back together now for good, all thanks to Dr. Grea, I would highly recommend his services, they do really, really work. Get to him via: or visit his website on: .
  • how to hack atm machines and make cool cash

    10
    Hello every one, I really want to share my testimony to the hearing of the general public on this site about how DR OGAGA helped me, December 2013, I saw a post on a particular site shearing testimony on how the great spell caster brought back her ex who name is Jerry so I just see it common and i said let me see what will happen because my husband left me and my three kids for another woman just like that, i and my husband was married for six years living happily before i new what was going on, he left me and go for another woman so when i saw the post, i contacted the spell caster on his email and he told me i should not worry that my husband will come back to me in three days after once he finish casting the reunite spell and to my greatest surprise, i now have my husband back to me again and i want to use this medium to let every body know that this is real and if you are out there having this same problem please contact the great spell caster on his email now because he can do the unexpected. his email is or . I WISH YOU THE

  • I want to share a great testimony on this website on how great prophet azza, help me in falling pregnant,

    2.5
    Hello my name is JOHN,I know a great spell

    caster who helped me when I

    had problem with my wife if you need a

    right place to solve your

    problems contact DR okoyokospellcaster

    is the right choice. he is a great

    man that have been casting spells with years

    of experience. he cast spells

    for different purposes like.

    (1) If you want your ex back.

    (2) if you always have bad dreams.

    (3) You want to be promoted in your office.

    (4) You want women/men to run after you.

    (5) If you want a child.

    (6) You want to be rich.

    (7) You want to tie your husband/wife to be

    yours forever.

    (8) If you need financial assistance.

    (9) Herbal care.

    (10) you want your hiv/aids cure forever. Contact . WISE DOCTOR

  • DR OSAUYI YOU ARE THE BEST SPELL CASTER FOR ANY HELO YOU CAN CALL DR OSAUYI FOR HELP ON +2347064294395

    10
    I never knew people still have powers and make things happened this way. My name is sandra ruths am from American. my boyfriend Slay Scot left me for another girl for three months' ever since then my life have been filled with pains sorrow and heart break because he was my first love who dis virgin me when i was 21 years old. about two years ago, A friend of mine kido matthew told me he saw some testimonies of this great Dr osauyi that he can bring back lover within some few days, i laugh it out and said i am not interested but because of the love my friend had for me, she consulted the great priest on my behalf and to my greatest surprise after three days my boyfriend is going to call me for the very first time after three months that he is missing me and that he is so sorry for every thing he made me went through. i still can't believe it, because it highly unbelievable it just too real to be real. Thank you Dr osauyi for bringing back my lover and also to my lovely friend who interceded on my behalf, for any one who might need the help of this great priest here is the email address or you can call the great man on +2347064294395
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Monday
No results found.
Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.