This Morning

Season 22 Episode 162

Thursday 15/4/10

0
Aired Daily 10:30 AM Apr 15, 2010 on ITV
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Thursday 15/4/10
AIRED:
Phillip Schofield & Holly Willoughby present. Ricky Gervais & Stephen Merchant talk about Cemetery Junction. Alison Hammond meets the cast of The Ghost. Rustie Lee is in the kitchen, Sharon Marshall looks at the soaps and Denise Robertson has more advice for viewers problems.

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Thursday
No results found.
Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW
    Ricky Gervais

    Ricky Gervais

    Himself

    Guest Star

    Stephen Merchant

    Stephen Merchant

    Himself

    Guest Star

    Alison Hammond

    Alison Hammond

    Showbiz

    Recurring Role

    Rustie Lee

    Rustie Lee

    Chef

    Recurring Role

    Sharon Marshall

    Sharon Marshall

    Soaps

    Recurring Role

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    No one has discussed This Morning yet. Start a conversation!

    Season 22 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 303
    This Morning: Sunday 5/...
    Ep 302
    This Morning: Saturday ...
    Ep 301
    Friday 3/9/10
    Ep 300
    Thursday 2/9/10
    Ep 299
    Wednesday 1/8/10
    Ep 298
    Tuesday 31/8/10
    Ep 297
    This Morning: Sunday 29...
    Ep 296
    This Morning: Saturday ...
    Ep 295
    Friday 27/8/10
    Ep 294
    Thursday 26/8/10
    Ep 293
    Wednesday 25/8/10
    Ep 292
    Tuesday 24/8/10
    Ep 291
    Monday 23/8/10
    Ep 290
    This Morning: Sunday 22...
    Ep 289
    This Morning: Saturday ...
    Ep 288
    Friday 20/8/10
    Ep 287
    Thursday 19/8/10
    Ep 286
    Wednesday 18/8/10
    Ep 285
    Tuesday 17/8/10
    Ep 284
    Monday 16/8/10
    Ep 283
    This Morning: Sunday 15...
    Ep 282
    This Morning: Saturday ...
    Ep 281
    Friday 13/8/10
    Ep 280
    Thursday 12/8/10
    Ep 279
    Wednesday 11/8/10
    Ep 278
    Tuesday 10/8/10
    more
    More
    Less