This Morning

Season 22 Episode 161

Wednesday 14/4/10

0
Aired Daily 10:30 AM Apr 14, 2010 on ITV
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Wednesday 14/4/10
AIRED:
Phillip Schofield & Holly Willoughby present. Chace Crawford is in the studio ahead of the new series of Gossip Girl starting tonight. Joanna Page is also in the studio. Dave Berry looks at todays newspapers, Lauren Luke has make-up and Dean Edwards is in the kitchen.

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
No results found.
Chace Crawford

Chace Crawford

Himself

Guest Star

Joanna Page

Joanna Page

Herself

Guest Star

Dave Berry

Dave Berry

Himself

Guest Star

Dean Edwards

Dean Edwards

Chef

Recurring Role

Lauren Luke

Lauren Luke

Make-Up

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 22 Episodes

See All
Ep 303
This Morning: Sunday 5/...
Ep 302
This Morning: Saturday ...
Ep 301
Friday 3/9/10
Ep 300
Thursday 2/9/10
Ep 299
Wednesday 1/8/10
Ep 298
Tuesday 31/8/10
Ep 297
This Morning: Sunday 29...
Ep 296
This Morning: Saturday ...
Ep 295
Friday 27/8/10
Ep 294
Thursday 26/8/10
Ep 293
Wednesday 25/8/10
Ep 292
Tuesday 24/8/10
Ep 291
Monday 23/8/10
Ep 290
This Morning: Sunday 22...
Ep 289
This Morning: Saturday ...
Ep 288
Friday 20/8/10
Ep 287
Thursday 19/8/10
Ep 286
Wednesday 18/8/10
Ep 285
Tuesday 17/8/10
Ep 284
Monday 16/8/10
Ep 283
This Morning: Sunday 15...
Ep 282
This Morning: Saturday ...
Ep 281
Friday 13/8/10
Ep 280
Thursday 12/8/10
Ep 279
Wednesday 11/8/10
Ep 278
Tuesday 10/8/10
more