This Week

Season 2013 Episode 01.19.13

Sun, Jan 20, 2013

0
Aired Sunday 9:00 AM Jan 19, 2013 on ABC
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Sun, Jan 20, 2013
AIRED:
David Plouffe, Eva Longoria on President Obama's 2nd Inauguration; Guests - George Will, Cokie Roberts, Matthew Dowd, Jennifer Granholm, Rick Santorum
Monday
No results found.
Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Watch Online

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    No one has discussed This Week yet. Start a conversation!

    Season 2013 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 20131117
    Sun, Nov 17, 2013
    Ep 20131103
    Sun, Nov 3, 2013
    Ep 20131027
    This Week: 10/27: Dick ...
    Ep 20131020
    Sun, Oct 20, 2013
    Ep 20131013
    This Week: 10/13: Could...
    Ep 20131006
    Sun, Oct 6, 2013
    Ep 20130929
    This Week: 09/29: Bill ...
    Ep 20130922
    This Week: 09/22: Terro...
    Ep 20130915
    This Week: 09/15: The E...
    Ep 09.08.13
    This Week: 09/08: Ameri...
    Ep 09.01.13
    This Week: 09/01: The S...
    Ep 08.25.13
    Sun, Aug 25, 2013
    Ep 08.17.13
    Sun, Aug 18, 2013
    Ep 08.11.13
    Sun, Aug 11, 2013
    Ep 08.04.13
    Sun, Aug 4, 2013
    Ep 07.28.13
    Sun, Jul 28, 2013
    Ep 07.20.13
    Sun, Jul 21, 2013
    Ep 07.14.13
    This Week: 07/14: Georg...
    Ep 07.07.13
    Sun, Jul 7, 2013
    Ep 06.30.13
    Sun, Jun 30, 2013
    Ep 06.23.13
    Sun, Jun 23, 2013
    Ep 06.16.13
    Sun, Jun 16, 2013
    Ep 06.09.13
    Sun, Jun 9, 2013
    Ep 06.02.13
    Sun, Jun 2, 2013
    Ep 05.26.13
    Sun, May 26, 2013
    Ep 05.19.13
    Sun, May 19, 2013
    more
    More
    Less