This Week

Season 2012 Episode 12.02.12

This Week 12/2: Timothy Geithner on Fiscal Cliff Negotiations

0
Aired Sunday 9:00 AM Dec 02, 2012 on ABC
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
This Week 12/2: Timothy Geithner on Fiscal Cliff Negotiations
AIRED:
Power House Roundtable: Tom Cole, Keith Ellison, Dan Senor, Steven Rattner, Cokie Roberts.
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Watch Online

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    No one has discussed This Week yet. Start a conversation!

    Season 2012 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 12.30.12
    This Week 12/30: Charle...
    Ep 12.29.12
    Sun, Dec 30, 2012
    Ep 12.23.12
    This Week 12/23: Gun Co...
    Ep 12.22.12
    Sun, Dec 23, 2012
    Ep 12.16.12
    This Week 12/16: Traged...
    Ep 12.09.12
    This Week 12/9: Tom Cob...
    Ep 12.08.12
    Sun, Dec 9, 2012
    Ep 12.02.12
    This Week 12/2: Timothy...
    Ep 11.25.12
    This Week 11/25: Lindse...
    Ep 11.24.12
    Sun, Nov 25, 2012
    Ep 11.18.12
    This Week 11/18: Peter ...
    Ep 11.11.12
    This Week 11/11: Patty ...
    Ep 11.04.12
    This Week 11/04: David ...
    Ep 10.28.12
    Sun, Oct 28, 2012
    Ep 10.21.12
    Sun, Oct 21, 2012
    Ep 10.14.12
    Sun, Oct 14, 2012
    Ep 10.07.12
    Sun, Oct 7, 2012
    Ep 10.01.12
    Sun, Sep 30, 2012
    Ep 09.30.12
    This Week 09/30: Chris ...
    Ep 09.23.12
    Sun, Sep 23, 2012
    Ep 09.16.12
    Sun, Sep 16, 2012
    Ep 09.09.12
    Sun, Sep 9, 2012
    Ep 09.02.12
    Sun, Sep 2, 2012
    Ep 08.26.12
    Sun, Aug 26, 2012
    Ep 08.19.12
    Sun, Aug 19, 2012
    Ep 08.12.12
    Sun, Aug 12, 2012
    more
    More
    Less