TNA Pay-Per-View

Season 6 Episode 10

Bound For Glory

Aired Sunday 8:00 PM Oct 14, 2007 on

Episode Recap

LAX defeated Triple X in an Ultimate X Match to become the #1 Contenders for the TNA World Tag Team Titles.

Eric Young won the "Fight for the Right" Match

AJ Styles & Tomko defeated Team Pacman to become the NEW TNA World Tag Team Champions

Jay "Black Machismo" Lethal defeated Christopher Daniels to retain the TNA X Division Title

The Steiner Brothers defeated Team 3D in a 2 out of 3 Falls Tables Match

Gail Kim won the Knockouts Guantlet to become the first-ever TNA Women's Champion

Samoa Joe defeated Christian Cage with Matt Morgan as the Special Guest Enforcer

Abyss won the Monsters Ball Match over Raven, Rhino & Black Reign

Sting defeated Kurt Angle to become the NEW TNA World Champion