Top Chef Forums

Wednesday 10:00 PM on BravoBetween Seasons

Stephen must go!!

tiredoldguy

[1]Apr 1, 2006
    • level: 4
    I like a good snob as well as the next guy. Stephen however is intolerable. Did you see the way he was looking at the judges after the last challenge.

I am suprised that he has managed to live this long. If he was in the army he would have been fragged long ago.

Please dump this guy quickly, it can only help the show.
    You must be registered and logged in to post a message.

Vedran_Kurama

[2]Apr 3, 2006
    • level: 16
    I hate the way he stares and blinks his eyes as if hes the f**king top chef of the world. I also hate when he talkes really slow because hes trying to process really big words in his head so he can use them and look very intellegent...when we all know what an idiot he is.

KBGUY09

[3]Apr 4, 2006
    • level: 5
    alright, i've only seen 2 epiosdes of this show (its great, btw ) and i'm not good with the names but i THINK i know who you're talking about.

if stephan is the one who, in the "microwave challenge," was going on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on about his dish, then i agree. he is annoying, boring, and doesnt fit in with any of the other contestants!

Keith6601

[4]Apr 9, 2006
    • level: 2
    I enjoy Stephen for the simple fact that he always thinks he is the best one there and without a doubt the winner. Then the judges announce someone else and the camera zooms in on his reaction.
    Edited on 04/09/2006 4:55pm

edmorita

[5]Apr 14, 2006
    • level: 22