Top Chef Forums

Wednesday 10:00 PM on BravoIn Season

The Reunion

JLUVANIME

[1]May 11, 2006
    • level: 6
    It was pretty good. The only thing that really bothered me is that Lisa said about one or two things and then kind of . . . disappeared. The other thing is that Tiffani was being mean. She's always mean, but this time she was trying to pass off that she was a good person. I didn't even realize that Harold said "I'm a chef/cook" that much or that the others said "It is what is is" as much as they did. Surprisingly, Stephen played the role of a good guy. He was apologizing for everything. It sounded kind of phony to me.
    You must be registered and logged in to post a message.

Vedran_Kurama

[2]May 11, 2006
    • level: 16

I really felt that Stephen was sorry and that it came from his heart, and I honestly don't like Stephen.

glamuro

[3]May 14, 2006
    this whole reunion thing is a ridiculous drama, but it's funny to watch.

edmorita

[4]May 21, 2006
    • level: 22
    Vedran_Kurama wrote:

I really felt that Stephen was sorry and that it came from his heart, and I honestly don't like Stephen.

Pfft! It was all an act! Stephen was just milking it for all that it was worth. I seriously doubt that it was a sincere apology. I was surprised, thought that he wore jeans and a t-shirt instead of his usual suit.

JLUVANIME

[5]May 21, 2006
    He must've seen a few episodes of the show and didn't like the way it made him look so he decided to show up in a T-shirt and jeans and act like the "good guy". I don't think it was for real. He just wants people to think more of him.

zukone

[6]May 24, 2006
    • level: 8