Total Release

Season 1 Episode 1

Montgomery Gentry

Aired Unknown Jan 11, 2003 on CMT - Country Music Television
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Montgomery Gentry
This CMT documentary takes fans beyond the stage and gives them a rare peek into 72 hours of the lives of country music duo Montgomery Gentry. Known for recent hits like "My Town," "Daddy Won't Sell the Farm," "Hillbilly Shoes," "She Couldn't Change Me" and "Cold One Comin' On," Montgomery Gentry present a hard-core, honky-tonk attitude on stage. Does that attitude carry over to their personal lives? CMT Total Release allows fans to see the biggest stars of country music at work and play, immersed in their newest music releases. What's it like to be at the top of the charts, to play to a full stadium and to have photographers follow your every move? See for yourself when CMT cameras catch it all on CMT Total Release.moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes