TV.com will be making changes to the Private Message system the week of Jan 26, 2015. For more information click here

An Under the Dome Community
Monday 10:00 PM on CBS (Returning Summer 2015)
Season two of Under the Dome is mere two weeks away.

As I mentioned in the recap of episodes 1 -3 and 4 - 6 this is my first time watching life unfold under a giant, translucent, inescapable orb, so as I write this, I STILL don’t know what happens in the end.

I’m having a very tumultuous relationship with this show, you guys. There are times when I just want to close my eyes and pretend this whole thing didn’t happen. But I stick with it because I started these recaps and I feel like I should finish them for the three people who may actually read it (hey Mom, Fred and Bernice, thanks for hanging in there).

This show is like a genius drug addict. It has so much potential, and yet it’s squandering it on throw-away storylines, plot holes and PROPANE. I’m rooting for Under the Dome, I honestly am. I want to like it, and I feel like a lot of you want to like it too, which is why Season 2 fast approaches.

So, settle in, guzzle a few pints of flaming propane, and refresh your memories!

“Imperfect Circles”

Barbie and Julia were enjoying some guilty early morning canoodling when this lady popped by.

bad timepng

I guess she just REALLY needs yogurt. Pregnant ladies, ammiright? Anyway, the dome decided to be a mischievous a-hole and tricked her into touching it with a vision of her husband, thus inducing labour… for some reason. Ugh, Dome, sometimes you can be such a dick.

Back at casa-di-crazy, Big Jim was kicking Junior out of the house because… um… well, just because.

live herepng

logicpng

Seriously, Angie had a home before this show began, right? She wasn’t just a grifter living under a bridge eating beans out of a can, correct? Then why, oh why, would she be living with Big Jim? Go home, Angie. Take a shower. Write in your diary.