USA 7's Rugby

NBC Sports


No Editor

User Score: 0

User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review
USA 7's Rugby

Show Summary

USA 7's Rugby will deliver the coverage you need of the HSBC Sevens World Series, held in Las Vegas, Nevada on February 12-13, 2011. The USA Sevens tournament is the largest rugby tournament held in North America with sixteen international rugby teams invited to participate, including Argentina, Canada, England, France, Japan, Scotland and South Africa. The tournament will progress from the original four pools of four, with the top two teams from each pool moving on to the quarter finals. The winners of the pool quarterfinals will advance to the Cup semi finals, with the losers of the pool rounds facing off for the Plate. Pool A will consist of England, Argentina, France and Guyana. Pool B will be New Zealand, Kenya, Wales and Uruguay. Pool C will see Fiji, Australia, Scotland and Canada compete, and Pool D will feature South Africa, Samoa, United States and Japan. This event is the fourth in the 2010-2011 IRB World Sevens World Series.

Previously Aired Episode

AIRED ON 2/8/2013

Season 2012 : Episode 1

More Info About This Show




Sports General, Other Sports