Wally Gator

Episode 1

Hanna-Barbera Presents Wally Gator

Aired Unknown Jul 28, 1988 on
out of 10
User Rating
5 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Hanna-Barbera Presents Wally Gator
It's Wally Gator, the adventuresome alligator who thinks he's really a human! He is the happiest ever when he's at his home, the zoo, where Mr. Twiddle watches over him. Here are the 17 episodes on this video: •Droopy Dragon •Swamp Fever •Bachelor Buttons •Ship Shape Escape •Snooper Snowzer •Whistle Stopper •Escape Artists •Gator Napper •White Tie and Tails •Which is Wich Witch •Ice Charades •Ape Scrape •Semi Seminole •Carpet Bragger •Unconscious Conscience •Gator-Baiter •California or Bustmoreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes