Waltons: The Movie Collection

The WB


No Editor

User Score: 0

User Rating
5 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review
Waltons: The Movie Collection

Show Summary

Waltons: The Movie Collection is a collection series of six post-series reunion movies from the beloved and heartfelt television family, The Waltons. This collection includes 'A Wedding on Walton's Mountain' from 1982, 'Mother's Day on Walton's Mountain' from 1982, 'A Day for Thanks on Walton's Mountain' from 1982, 'A Walton's Thanksgiving Reunion' from 1993, 'A Walton Wedding' from 1995 and 'A Walton Easter' from 1997. In 'A Wedding on Walton's Mountain' young Erin (Mary Beth McDonough) must make the choice of marrying her fianc' Paul or choosing to marry her old boyfriend and sweetheart Ashley. Who will she pick to be her new husband? 'Mother's Day on Walton's Mountain' follows Mary Ellen (Judy Norton-Taylor) while she is on her honeymoon. She suffers a terrible accident that may ultimately leave her with the inability to have children. 'A Day for Thanks on Walton's Mountain' follows the family as their plans to reunite become interrupted by a series of several personal crises the family must deal with them and hopefully be able to spend time together. 'A Walton's Thanksgiving Reunion' shows the family as they morn the death and loss of president JFK. 'A Walton Wedding' follows John-Boy as he returns home for his upcoming nuptials and things quickly get out of hand. Lastly, 'A Walton Easter' is a celebration of John and Olivia's 40th wedding anniversary and the entire family comes home together to celebrate and be together.moreless

More Info About This Show




Family Dramas, 70s