Wild America

Season 11 Episode 9

Those Smelly Skunks

Aired Unknown Nov 10, 2008 on
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

The four American species are variations on a humorous theme. There are four American species -- Striped, Spotted, Hog-nosed and Hooded -- and each is a variation on the same theme: black and white, easily provoked and wickedly perfumed! Understandably, Skunks have few enemies other than cars, household pets and large Owls. But they do have many interesting traits which are often overshadowed by an emphasis on the obvious.moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes