World Poker Tour

Season 3 Episode 9's Aruba Poker Classic

Aired Wednesday 9:00 PM Apr 06, 2005 on FOX Sports
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT's Aruba Poker Classic
Seat 1: Vic Fey Seat 2: Layne Flack Seat 3: John Juanda Seat 4: Mike Matusow Seat 5 : Patrick McMillan Seat 6: Erick Brenes

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes