WWE Main Event

Season 1 Episode 32

Wed, May 8, 2013

1
Aired Wednesday 8:00 PM May 08, 2013 on Ion Television
8.0
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT

Randy Orton vs Antonio Cesaro

Justin Gabriel & The Usos vs 3MB

Sunday
No results found.
Monday
No results found.
Tuesday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    No one has discussed WWE Main Event yet. Start a conversation!

    Season 1 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 57
    Wed, Nov 6, 2013
    Ep 56
    Wed, Oct 30, 2013
    Ep 55
    Wed, Oct 23, 2013
    Ep 54
    Wed, Oct 16, 2013
    Ep 53
    Wed, Oct 9, 2013
    Ep 52
    Wed, October 2, 2013
    Ep 51
    Wed, September 25, 2013
    Ep 50
    Wed, September 18, 2013
    Ep 49
    Wed, September 11, 2013
    Ep 48
    Wed, September 4, 2013
    Ep 47
    Wed, August 28, 2013
    Ep 46
    Wed, August 21, 2013
    Ep 45
    Wed, August 14, 2013
    Ep 45
    Wed, August 7, 2013
    Ep 44
    Wed, July 31, 2013
    Ep 43
    Wed, July 24, 2013
    Ep 42
    Wed, July 17, 2013
    Ep 41
    Wed, July 10, 2013
    Ep 40
    Wed, July 3, 2013
    Ep 39
    Wed, June 26, 2013
    Ep 38
    Wed, June 19, 2013
    Ep 37
    Wed, June 12, 2013
    Ep 36
    Wed, June 5, 2013
    Ep 35
    Wed, May 29, 2013
    Ep 34
    Wed, May 22, 2013
    Ep 33
    Wed, May 15, 2013
    more
    More
    Less