WWE Main Event

Season 1 Episode 2

Wed, October 10, 2012

0
Aired Wednesday 8:00 PM Oct 10, 2012 on Ion Television
7.2
out of 10
User Rating
2 votes
1

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT

Randy Orton vs. The Big Show
Kofi Kingston vs. Michael McGillicutty

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Monday
No results found.
Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW
  • October 10

    6.5
    Another solid episode of Main Event here tonight. I thought that the show has that old school feel that you need, although recycling old DVD clips is getting a little bit annoying.



    Not sure how big or even entertaining a Kofi Kingston vs. The Miz match will be, but we'll see what happens. I am enjoying the show thus far.

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

FILTER BY TYPE

No one has discussed WWE Main Event yet. Start a conversation!

Season 1 Episodes

See All
Ep 57
Wed, Nov 6, 2013
Ep 56
Wed, Oct 30, 2013
Ep 55
Wed, Oct 23, 2013
Ep 54
Wed, Oct 16, 2013
Ep 53
Wed, Oct 9, 2013
Ep 52
Wed, October 2, 2013
Ep 51
Wed, September 25, 2013
Ep 50
Wed, September 18, 2013
Ep 49
Wed, September 11, 2013
Ep 48
Wed, September 4, 2013
Ep 47
Wed, August 28, 2013
Ep 46
Wed, August 21, 2013
Ep 45
Wed, August 14, 2013
Ep 45
Wed, August 7, 2013
Ep 44
Wed, July 31, 2013
Ep 43
Wed, July 24, 2013
Ep 42
Wed, July 17, 2013
Ep 41
Wed, July 10, 2013
Ep 40
Wed, July 3, 2013
Ep 39
Wed, June 26, 2013
Ep 38
Wed, June 19, 2013
Ep 37
Wed, June 12, 2013
Ep 36
Wed, June 5, 2013
Ep 35
Wed, May 29, 2013
Ep 34
Wed, May 22, 2013
Ep 33
Wed, May 15, 2013
more
More
Less