WWE Pay-Per-View - Season 7

Sunday 8:00 PM on Premiered Nov 07, 1985 In Season




Episode Guide

  • Survivor Series 1991

    Survior Series Elmination Match #1: Ric Flair, The Mountie, Million Dollar Champion Ted DiBiase, & The Warlord (with Mr. Perfect, Jimmy Hart, Sensational Sherri, & Harvery Wippleman) vs. Roddy Piper, WWF Intercontinental Champion Bret Hart, Virgil, & Davey Boy Smith

    Survivor Series Elimination Match #2: Jim Duggan, Sgt. Slaughter, Kerry Von Erich, & Tito Santana vs. Col. Mustafa, The Berzerker, Skinner, & Hercules (with Gen Adnan & Mr. Fuji)

    WWF World Championship Match: Hulk Hogan [champion] vs. The Undertaker (with Paul Bearer)

    Survivor Series Elimination Match #3: The Nasty Boys (Brian Knobbs & Jerry Sags) & The Beverly Brothers (Beau & Blake) (with Jimmy Hart & The Genius) vs. The Rockers (Shawn Michaels & Marty Jannetty) & The Bushwackers (Butch & Luke)

    Survivor Series Elimination Match #4: The Big Bossman & WWF Tag-Team Champions The Legion of Doom (Hawk & Animal) vs. Irwin R. Schyster & The Natural Disasters (Earthquake & Typhoon) (with Jimmy Hart)

  • Battle Royale At The Albert Hall
    The Nasty Boys(Brian Knobbs and Jerry Sags) defeated The Rockers(Shawn Michaels and Marty Jannetty)

    Ric Flair defeated Tito Santana

    Earthquake defeated The Big Boss Man

    The Undertaker(managed by Paul Bearer) defeated "Hacksaw" Jim Duggan via countout

     The Mountie defeated The Texas Tornado

    The British Bulldog defeated The Barbarian

    WWF Tag Team Championship:
    World Champion's The Legion Of Doom (Hawk and Animal)defeated Power And Glory(Hercules and Paul Roma)

    Twenty Man Over The Top Rope Battle Royal:
    The British Bulldog eliminated Typhoon to winmoreless
  • Tuesday In Texas
    Tuesday In Texas
    Episode 5
    WWF Intercontinental Championship
    Bret Hart defeated Skinner

    Randy Savage(managed by Miss.Elizabeth) defeated Jake Roberts

    Davey Boy Smith defeated The Warlord(managed by Harvey Wippleman)

    Ted Dibiase & Repo Man(managed by Sensational Sherri) defeated Tito Santana & Virgil

    WWF World Heavyweight Championship
    Hulk Hogan defeated World Champion The Undertaker(managed by Paul Bearer) to win the titlemoreless
  • Summerslam 1991
    Summerslam 1991
    Episode 4

    Ricky Steamboat, Kerry Von Erich, & Davey Boy Smith vs. The Warlord & Power & Glory (Hercules & Paul Roma) (with Slick)

    WWF Intercontinental Championship Match: Mr Perfect [ch] (with Coach) vs. Bret Hart

    The Natural Disasters (Earthquake & Typhoon) (with Jimmy Hart) vs. The Bushwhackers (Butch & Luke) (with Andre The Giant)

    Million Dollar Championship Match: Ted DiBiase [champion] (w/Sensational Sherri) to win the Million Dollar Championship

    Jailhouse Match: The Big Bossman vs. The Mountie (with Jimmy Hart)

    No Disqualifications & No Count Outs Match for the WWF Tag-Team Championship: The Nasty Boys (Brian Knobbs & Jerry Sags) [champions] (with Jimmy Hart) vs. The Legion Of Doom (Hawk & Animal)

    Irwin R. Schyster vs. Greg Valentine

    WWF World Champion Hulk Hogan & The Ultimate Warrior def. Sergeant Slaughter, Colonel Mustafa, & General Adnan

  • WWF U.K Rampage
    WWF U.K Rampage
    Episode 3
    Ted Dibiase w/Sensational Sherri defeated Kerry Von Erich by Count-Out Greg Valentine pinned Haku The Rockers w/Andre the Giant defeated the Orient Express w/Mr. Fuji Jim Neidhart pinned the Warlord Jimmy Snuka pinned the Barbarian Davey Boy Smith pinned the Berzerker Earthquake defeated Jake Roberts by Disqualification WWF World Heavyweight Championship: Hulk Hogan pinned Sergeant Slaughter w/General Adnanmoreless
  • Wrestlemania VII
    Wrestlemania VII
    Episode 2
    The Rockers(Shawn Michaels and Marty Jannetty) def. The Barbarian & King Haku w/Bobby The Brain Heenan

    The Texas Tornado def. Dino Bravo w/Mouth Of The South Jimmy Hart

    The British Bulldog w/Winston def. The Warlord w/Slick

    Tag-Team Championship Match
    The Nasty Boys w/Mouth Of The South Jimmy Hart def. World Tag Team Champions The Hart Foundation to win the titles

    The Undertaker w/Paul Bearer def. Superfly Jimmy Snuka

    Blindfold Match:
    Jake The Snake Roberts def. The Model Rick Martel

    Career-Ending Match:
    The Ultimate Warrior def. Macho King Randy Savage w/Sensational Queen Sherri

    Tenryu & Kitao def. Demolition w/Mr Fuji

    Intercontinental Championship Match:
    The Big Bossman def. Mr Perfect(ch)w/Bobby The Brain Heenan by DQ

    Earthquake w/Mouth Of The South Jimmy Hart def. Greg The Hammer Valentine

    The Legion Of Doom(Hawk and Animal) def. Power & Glory(Paul Roma and Hercules) w/Slick
    LOD extracted quick revenge against Roma and Herc.

    Million Dollar Championship Match:
    Virgil w/Rowdy Roddy Piper def. Million Dollarman Ted DiBiase

    The Mountie w/Mouth Of The South Jimmy Hart def. Tito Santana
    Tito had this match well in the bag but The Mountie jabbed him with the cattle prod!

    WWF Championship Match:
    Hulk Hogan def. World Champion Seargent Slaughter(ch)w/General Adnan to win the titlemoreless
  • Royal Rumble 1991
    Royal Rumble 1991
    Episode 1
    Match Results:
    The Rockers(Marty Jannetty and Shawn Michaels) defeated The Orient Express(Tanaka and Kato managed by Mr.Fuji)

    The Big Bossman pinned The Barbarian(managed by Bobby Heenan)

    WWF Championship: Sgt.Slaughter(managed by General Adnan) defeated Ultimate Warrior to win the championship
    The Mountie(managed by Jimmy Hart) pinned Koko B. Ware

    Ted DiBiase & Virgil defeated Dusty & Dustin Rhodes

    1991 WWF Royal Rumble - Hulk Hogan last eliminated Earthquake to win the 1991 Royal Rumble

    Order of Entry Order of Elimination
    1- Bret Hart (1- Bravo by Valentine before #4)
    2- Dino Bravo (2- Simba by Martel before #9)
    3- Greg Valentine (3- Roma by Jake before #12)
    4- Paul Roma (4- Bret by UT before #13)
    5- Kerry Von Erich (5- Butch by UT before #14)
    6- Rick Martel (6- Jake by Martel before #16)
    7- Saba Simba (7- Von Erich by UT before #18)
    8- Butch (8- Snuka by Hawk before #18)
    9- Jake Roberts (9- Savage no showed before #19)
    10- Hercules (10- UT by Hawk & Animal before #20)
    11- Tito Santana (11- Hawk by Martel & Hercules before #20)
    12- Undertaker (12- Animal by Earthquake before #23)
    13- Jimmy Snuka (13- Duggan by Perfect before #24)
    14- British Bulldog (14- Smash by Hogan before #25)
    15- Smash (15- Valentine by Hogan before #26)
    16- Hawk (16- Santana by Earthquake before #27)
    17- Shane Douglas (17- Luke by Earthquake before #28)
    18- Randy Savage (18- Hercules by Knobs before #29)
    19- Animal (19- Crush by Hogan before #30)
    20- Crush (20- Warlord by Hogan before #30)
    21- Hacksaw Jim Duggan (21- Douglas by Knobs)
    22- Earthquake (22- Tugboat by Hogan)
    23- Mr. Perfect (23- Perfect by Bulldog)
    24- Hulk Hogan (24- Neidhart by Martel)
    25- Haku (25- Haku by Bulldog)
    26- Jim Neidhart (26- Martel by Bulldog)
    27- Luke (27- Bulldog by Earthquake & Knobs)
    28- Brian Knobs (28- Knobs by Hogan)
    29- Warlord (29- Earthquake by Hogan)
    30- Tugboat (Winner: Hulk Hogan)moreless