WWE Survivor Series 2010

WWE Premiered Jan 01, 2010 Unknown


No Editor

User Score: 0

User Rating
3 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review
WWE Survivor Series 2010

Show Summary

The 2010 Survivor Series was a televised, pay-per-view wrestling event that was held on November 21, 2010 at the American Airlines Arena in Miami Florida. It was produced by World Wrestling Entertainment and was the twenty-fourth such event of its kind. In all, eight matches were contested between various villains and heroes of the WWE circuit. In the first match, R-Truth defeated Zack Ryder. That was followed by a singles match for a WWE Championship belt in which Daniel Bryan defeated Ted DiBiase. The third match pitted John Morrison against Sheamus, with Morrison winning. Following that, there was a traditional tag team match in which Team Mysterio topped Team Del Rio. Two female wrestlers headlined the fifth match, with Natalya defeated Team Lay-Cool. After that, the Survivor Series experienced its first draw of the evening when Kane and Edge fought to a standstill. Another tag team match followed, with The Nexus defeated Vladimar Kozlov and Santino Marella. In the night's final match, Randy Orton beat Wade Barrett.moreless

Previously Aired Episode

More Info About This Show