Forums: TV.com Technical Support Board: My TV Listings show up as UK

 
  • Avatar of telvisnostic

    telvisnostic

    [1]Nov 21, 2012
    • member since: 06/27/05
    • level: 52
    • rank: Guzzlefish
    • posts: 25,288

    I'm in the USA.

    You must be registered and logged in to post a message.
  • Avatar of question7

    question7

    [2]Nov 26, 2012
    • member since: 02/25/06
    • level: 19
    • rank: Fall Guy
    • posts: 24
    Mine also show up as UK and I'm in Australia.
    You must be registered and logged in to post a message.
  • Avatar of telvisnostic

    telvisnostic

    [3]Nov 26, 2012
    • member since: 06/27/05
    • level: 52
    • rank: Guzzlefish
    • posts: 25,288

    Hopefully there is a way to fix it soon.

    You must be registered and logged in to post a message.
  • Avatar of telvisnostic

    telvisnostic

    [4]Dec 4, 2012
    • member since: 06/27/05
    • level: 52
    • rank: Guzzlefish
    • posts: 25,288

    Anyone else have this issue?


    Also, the page is not centralized for some reason. Everything is to the left.

    Edited on 12/04/2012 4:49pm
    You must be registered and logged in to post a message.