Celebritywinereview

Follow

USER EDITOR

No Editor

User Score: 0

Watch Celebritywinereview Online

FILTER BY TYPE
  • All (116)
  • Full Episodes (116)
  • Clips (0)
  • Other (0)
FILTER BY SOURCE
FILTER BY DEVICE
FILTER BY SEASON
  • All (116)
  • 2011 (3)
  • 2010 (105)
  • 2009 (8)
  • Tasting a vintage Port with famous winemaker Dirk Niepoort

    Full Episode

    S 2011 : Ep 03.31.11 - 3/31/11

    Http://www.celebritywinereview.tv Celebrity Wine Review caught up with famed Portuguese winemaker Dirk Niepoort During the 2010 World Wine Symposium held in beautiful Villa D'Este on the banks of Lake Como in northern Italy. Our host Jamie and Dirk taste a 2005 Niepoort Port, a rare vintage year.moreless
  • Actress Sarah Mitchell of Burlesque rings in the new year

    Full Episode

    S 2011 : Ep 01.18.11 - 1/18/11

    http://www.celebritywinereview.tv Actress Sarah Mitchell of movies such as Burlesque, Music and Lyrics and "Did you hear about the Morgans?" visits the Celebrity Wine Review TV interview lounge during the Bel Air Magazine New Years Eve 2011 black tie eventmoreless
  • A walk through the oak fermentation tanks at Jordan Winery

    Full Episode

    S 2011 : Ep 01.11.11 - 1/11/11

    http://www.celebritywinereview.tv In this episode hosts Charity Winters and Desiree Anderson chat with Jordan Winery owner John Jordan about the core values of Jordan Winery
  • Actor Billy Snow of TBS's hit show Glory Daze offers a toast

    Full Episode

    S 2010 : Ep 12.30.10 - 12/30/10

    http://www.celebritywinereview.tv Actor Billy Snow of TBS's hit show Glory Daze offers a toast during a recent charity poker tournament benefiting the "Child Rescue" organization
  • Rising star winemaker Jorge Gutierrez of Napa Angel Wines

    Full Episode

    S 2010 : Ep 12.24.10 - 12/24/10

    http://www.celebritywinereview.tv On a beautiful fall evening we boarded the Queen Christina in Marina Del Rey California, on a private cruise with some powerful names in the world of wine. One such name is up and comer Jorge Gutierrez, the young winemaker from Chile who's doing wonderful work with Napa Angel and Star Angel, the California edition of the world famous Montes winesmoreless
  • Poker legends Annie Duke and Howard Lederer

    Full Episode

    S 2010 : Ep 12.20.10 - 12/20/10

    http://www.celebritywinereview.tv Poker legends Annie Duke and Howard Lederer pass on some great poker tips to host Charity Winters
  • Organic winemaker Charlie Barra barrel tastes with Charity

    Full Episode

    S 2010 : Ep 12.09.10 - 12/9/10

    http://www.celebritywinereview.tv From the far away hills of Piedmont, Italy to the inviting landscapes of Northern California, the legacy of fine organic grape-growing techniques continues on in each bottle of BARRA of Mendocino winemoreless
  • Day 3 of the 2010 World Wine Symposium at Villa D'Este

    Full Episode

    S 2010 : Ep 12.07.10 - 12/7/10

    http://www.celebritywinereview.tv During the 2010 World Wine Symposium our British correspondent James Lawrence sat with the CEO of Villa D'Este Dr. Jean-Marc Droulers to discuss the Villa's partnership with the event organizer in support of furthering the discussion on hot topic issues in the world of winemoreless
  • Holiday Giveaway from Celebrity Wine Review TV

    Full Episode

    S 2010 : Ep 12.01.10 - 12/1/10

    http://www.celebritywinereview.tv/win December is one of the greatest months of the year. In the spirit of the holidays and as an appreciation to our wonderful fans, we've launched the Holiday Giveaway from Celebrity Wine Review TV. All month long we will be giving away prizes, just for being our fan! Visit this site to enter: http://www.celebritywinereview.tv/winmoreless
  • Dead Mans Hand wine comes in a hand etched Magnum

    Full Episode

    S 2010 : Ep 11.27.10 - 11/27/10

    http://www.celebritywinereview.tv In this episode we interview Brian Runkle, owner of Dead Mans Hand wine out of Napa California. Brian's wine is well received, but part of its appeal is the brilliant bottle design, which he's had hand engraved on the Magnum editionmoreless
  • Finding George Clooney in Lake Como

    Full Episode

    S 2010 : Ep 11.26.10 - 11/26/10

    http://www.celebritywinereview.tv Celebrity Wine Review TV recently attended the 2010 World Wine Symposium at the world famous Villa D'Este on the banks of Lake Como, Italy. During the conference, we came to find out that Hollywood actor George Clooney's famous Lake Como villa is just up the street from where we were filming. Since Celebrity Wine Review TV's mission is to scour the world to interview celebrities about their passion for wine, the opportunity was too good to pass up.moreless
  • 2010 World Wine Symposium

    Full Episode

    S 2010 : Ep 11.14.10 - 11/14/10

    http://www.celebritywinereview.tv This year Celebrity Wine Review TV participated in the 2010 World Wine Symposium, also known as the "Davos of Wine". The annual symposium brings producers, journalists and importers together to discuss the future of the wine industrymoreless
  • Logrono Harvest Festival

    Full Episode

    S 2010 : Ep 11.13.10 - 11/13/10

    http://www.celebritywinereview.tv Every year as the mercury falls and summer winds to an end the hills of wine country all over the world start bustling with action. Large Bodegas may work around the clock for an entire month harvesting the grapes they have lovingly cared for all year longmoreless
  • Logrono Harvest Festival Chuletillas Asadas

    Full Episode

    S 2010 : Ep 11.13.10 - 11/13/10

    http://www.celebritywinereview.tv It was now Saturday, and the fiesta was slowly winding down. I met up with my host and had a breakfast of croissants, coffee and fresh orange juice. From our seats at the cafe we watched crowds of people walk by in the rain. A little shower didn't dampen the spirits of anyone. It was business as usual, the marching bands were still playing, food was still cooking and gallons of wine were still being enjoyedmoreless
  • Logrono Harvest Festival Champinones

    Full Episode

    S 2010 : Ep 11.13.10 - 11/13/10

    http://www.celebritywinereview.tv I took off down Calle de Murrieta towards the main cathedral with one thing in mind...food. I couldn't figure out why was I so hungry, but when the church bells rang only one time I realized it was lunch timemoreless
  • Logrono Harvest Festival Kalimocho

    Full Episode

    S 2010 : Ep 11.13.10 -

    It was still early in Logrono, especially during a fiesta. Judging from the way people were dressed and the direction they were headed, it looked like they were just starting to head out for the nightmoreless
  • Logrono Harvest Festival Calle Laurel

    Full Episode

    S 2010 : Ep 11.13.10 -

    Days of exploring the streets of Logrono, eating, drinking, and...well, working had taken its toll. Locals were going about their normal routines and enjoying festival events long before I made it out of my comfy bedmoreless
  • Logrono Harvest Festival Patatas a la Riojana

    Full Episode

    S 2010 : Ep 11.13.10 -

    The entire city of Logrono is an all out party for their Harvest Festival (la Fiesta de San Mateo). I was thinking that I could just ease in to the celebration on my first full day there. I was wrong.moreless
  • Logrono Harvest Festival Flamenco

    Full Episode

    S 2010 : Ep 11.13.10 -

    Logrono's Fiesta de San Mateo, or harvest festival was one of the best wine experiences I can ever remember having. It was an all out party from sun up until long after sundown for an entire weekmoreless
  • Logrono Harvest Festival at Alicia Rojas

    Full Episode

    S 2010 : Ep 11.12.10 -

    Today we would take a break from the festivities in Logrono and head west toward Zaragoza on the N-232 to a small town called Ausejo, the home of Alicia Rojas Bodega
  • Importer Alex Guarachi on Vina Montes

    Full Episode

    S 2010 : Ep 11.06.10 - 11/6/10

    Importer Alex Guarachi Talks About The Legendary Chilean Winery Viña Montes
  • Hotel Rex in San Francisco is the "Gateway to Napa"

    Full Episode

    S 2010 : Ep 11.06.10 - 11/6/10

    http://www.celebritywinereview.tv During our 1920's Wine event we had a chance to sit down with Bradley Hansen of the Hotel Rex, a beautiful hotel in downtown San Francisco. The Hotel Rex, also known as the "Gateway to Napa" prides itself on a great wine selection and as the first stop on your way to Napa Valleymoreless
  • Actress Alice Amter of Big Bang Theory talks Wine

    Full Episode

    S 2010 : Ep 11.06.10 - 11/6/10

    http://www.celebritywinereview.tv Actress Alice Amter from the Big Bang Theory visits Celebrity Wine Review TV
  • Actor Paulo Benedeti of The Bold and the Beautiful

    Full Episode

    S 2010 : Ep 11.06.10 - 11/6/10

    http://www.celebritywinereview.tv Actor Paulo Benedeti of The Bold and the Beautiful visits Celebrity Wine Review TV
  • Tech celebrity and wine blogger Iron Chevsky

    Full Episode

    S 2010 : Ep 11.06.10 - 11/6/10

    http://www.celebritywinereview.tv Celebrity Wine Review TV's blog contributor Iron Chevsky connected with the hosts of Celebrity Wine Review TV at a recent
  • Dead Mans Hand wine is a poker player's dream come true

    Full Episode

    S 2010 : Ep 11.02.10 - 11/2/10

    http://www.celebritywinereview.tv Recently we caught up with Brian Runkle, proprietor of Dead Mans Hand wine from Napa Valley. This jammy, wild zin ~ loaded with bright cherry and cranberry fruit with subtle hints of tobacco and leather was inspired by the robust life style of the wild west, particularly by the legend of the dead man's hand. Check out the wine that's making waves in the poker worldmoreless
  • Glampire Halloween party at Jordan Winery

    Full Episode

    S 2010 : Ep 10.18.10 - 10/18/10

    http://www.celebritywinereview.tv Every year during Halloween, Jordan Winery throws an amazing party at the winery grounds in Healdsburg, CA. This year the theme is called "Glampire", glamorous vampires and Celebrity Wine Review TV will be there to join and cover the festivitiesmoreless
  • Celebrity Wine Review Highlight Reel

    Full Episode

    S 2010 : Ep 10.16.10 - 10/16/10

    http://www.celebritywinereview.tvCelebrity Wine Review Highlight Reel
  • Alex Guarachi on the popularity of Malbec

    Full Episode

    S 2010 : Ep 10.09.10 - 10/9/10

    http://www.celebritywinereview.tv Malbec is an exploding varietal in the US and worldwide. In this episode, host Charity Winters discusses Malbec's characteristics with Alex Guarachi of Guarachi family vineyards & Kaj Strommer of the Woodland Hills Wine Companymoreless
  • Actor Hakeem Kae-Kazeem cruises with Celebrity Wine Review

    Full Episode

    S 2010 : Ep 10.07.10 - 10/7/10

    http://www.celebritywinereview.tv Hollywood actor Hakeem Kae-Kazim visits Celebrity Wine Review during the PIC invitational celebrity cruise. Hakeem is well known for his roles on Lost, Pirates of the Caribbean and other Hollywood hits.
  • Load More