Season 2 Episode 19


Aired Friday 8:00 PM May 03, 2011 on FOX



  • Trivia

    • Music Featured in this Episode:
      "Dreams" by Fleetwood Mac
      "Never Going Back Again" by Fleetwood Mac
      "Songbird" by Fleetwood Mac
      "The Chain" by Fleetwood Mac
      "I Don't Want To Know" by Fleetwood Mac
      "Go Your Own Way" by Fleetwood Mac
      "Don't Stop" by Fleetwood Mac

  • Quotes

    • Artie: What's going on with you and Santana?
      Brittany: Nothing.
      Artie: It doesn't sound like nothing, it sounds like something, which is almost always more than nothing.
      Brittany: Calm down, Artie.
      Artie: Are you cheating on me with her?
      Brittany: No, of course not. I mean, I can't. She's a girl. Fooling around with her isn't cheating, it's just friends talking with their tongues super close.
      Artie: No, who told you that?
      Brittany: Santana.
      Artie: Don't you see that she's manipulating you?
      Brittany: That's not cheating either. She told me that.

    • Rachel: Hey.
      Sam: Why are you talking to me?
      Rachel: Can't I say hello?
      Sam: I guess, it's just, Santana told me to never speak alone with you, cause you would try to steal all my gold.

    • April: Thanks for the invite ladies. You know what I call an afternoon where I'm getting drunk? An afternoon.

  • Notes

    • International Episode Titles:
      Czech Republic: Drby (Rumors)

    • Original International Air Dates:
      Canada: May 3, 2011 on Global
      Australia: May 18, 2011 on Channel Ten
      Sweden: May 25, 2011 on TV11
      Czech Republic: December 24, 2011 on Prima LOVE
      Slovakia: January 29, 2012 on JOJ

  • Allusions

No results found.
No results found.
No results found.