Season 1 Episode 14

Black Jack

Aired Tuesday 10:00 PM Feb 28, 2007 on CBS



  • Trivia

    • The map of the United States has the following US cities.
      Marked in red (nuked cities): Seattle WA, San Francisco CA, Los Angeles CA, San Diego CA, Phoenix AZ, St. George UT, Denver CO, Houston TX, Dallas TX, Lawrence KS, Minneapolis MN, Chicago IL, Detroit MI, Miami FL, Atlanta GA, Charlotte NC, Washington DC, Baltimore MD, Pittsburgh PA, Philadelphia PA, Hartford CT, and Boston MA. There are 22 red marks altogether.
      Marked in blue (federal capitals): Sacramento CA, Cheyenne WY, San Antonio TX, Montgomery AL, Columbus OH, Rome NY.