KISS: Rock the Nation: Live

Image Entertainment Premiered Jan 01, 2005 Hasn't Aired


No Editor

User Score: 0

User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review
KISS: Rock the Nation: Live

Show Summary

KISS: Rock the Nation: Live is a collection of live performances from one of the most iconic bands in the world – KISS! Join Starchild, Demon, Spaceman and Catman on a wild ride all over the country as they perform some of their most famous hits including "Lick It Up," "I Love It Loud," "War Machine," Shout It Out Loud," "God to Choose," "Tears are Falling," "Detroit Rock City," and of course "Rock & Roll All Nite." In addition to concert footage, KISS: Rock the Nation: Live features behind-the-scene footages, interviews, and other intimate moments caught on film. Whether you're a Kiss addict or just a browser of their music, KISS: Rock the Nation: Live is sure to bring the jams and make you contemplate putting white makeup on your face.

Previously Aired Episode

AIRED ON 0/0/0

Season 1 : Episode 2

More Info About This Show


Arts, Music