Metal Injection

Episode 20100713

The FiX #41 - Summer Slaughter 2010 Preview


Full Episode: The FiX #41 - Summer Slaughter 2010 Preview (43:28)

See All Videos

Autoplay: On | Off


Full Episode Summary

We have music videos and live clips from all the band's on the most extreme tour of the Summer featuring Decapitated, The Faceless, All Shall Perish, The Red Chord, Veil of Maya, Cepahlic Carnage, Carnifex, Decrepit Birth, Animals As Leaders and Vital Remains
out of 10
Average Rating
0 votes
Episode Discussion
There are no discussions for this episode right now. Be the first by writing down your thoughts above.

More Info About This Show


Arts, Music, Talk & Interview