O Music Awards

Season 1 Episode 2

Most Innovative Music Video

out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Most Innovative Music Video
Our expert panel of Jermaine Dupri, legendary music video director Wayne Isham, and music journalists Caryn Ganz and Brenna Ehrlich talked it out to decide who should win the award for the Most Innovative Music Video. Hosted by James Montgomery with appearances by Robyn, Tim Nordwind of Ok Go, Andy Grammer, Perry Farrell, My Chemical Romance, Ke$ha, and more.moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes