Peninsula TV

Season 2013 Episode 04.16.13

Patch.com San Mateo County - 04-15-13

0
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
0:22 Burlingame Police See Pattern in Recent Burglaries http://belmont-ca.patch.com/articles/watch-belmont-police-see-pattern-in-recent-burglaries#video-13924881 1:47 Four Women That Made Tunnel History http://halfmoonbay.patch.com/articles/four-women-that-made-tunnel-history#photo-13839361 2:50 County Supervisor Talks to Pacifica About the Issues http://pacifica.patch.com/articles/supervisor-carole-groom-talks-to-pacifica-about-the-issues#photo-13871112 3:48 Obama Choppers in, Rolls Through Atherton http://menlopark-atherton.patch.com/articles/obama-s-motorcade-rolls-through-atherton#photo-12012162 4:37 Simulate DUI Crash is Sobering Reminder to Students belmont-ca.patch.com/articles/simulated-dui-crash-is-sobering-reminder-to-students#video-13678053 6:27 New Produce Shop Opens in Downtown San Mateo sanmateo.patch.com/articles/new-produce-shop-opens-in-downtown-san-mateo#video-13672983moreless

Watch Full Episode

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 2013 Episodes

See All
Ep 10.24.13
11-10-13 Promo
Ep 10.24.13
San Carlos Art & Wine F...
Ep 10.22.13
Hooked on the Niners - ...
Ep 10.22.13
Art2Art Show 207
Ep 10.22.13
Hooked on Golf - Show 1406
Ep 10.22.13
Living Longer Living Be...
Ep 10.22.13
Pen Voice - 116: Mark M...
Ep 10.22.13
Pen Voice - 113: Cecily...
Ep 10.22.13
Pen Voice - 115: Mark M...
Ep 10.22.13
Pen Voice - 112: Stacey...
Ep 10.18.13
Pen Voice - 114: Gin Ni...
Ep 10.17.13
Lung Cancer Living Room...
Ep 10.16.13
Hooked on Golf - Show 1405
Ep 10.16.13
Art2Art Show 206
Ep 10.16.13
Hooked on the Niners - ...
Ep 10.15.13
El Mundo Latino de Pedr...
Ep 10.11.13
La Fiestas Patrias 2013...
Ep 10.10.13
Burlingame Pet Parade 2013
Ep 10.08.13
Hooked on the Niners - ...
Ep 10.08.13
Hooked on Golf - Show 1401
Ep 10.08.13
Art 2 Art Show 205
Ep 10.07.13
Rooms that Rock 4 Chemo
Ep 10.07.13
El Mundo Latino de Pedr...
Ep 10.07.13
Best of The Game - 106
Ep 10.03.13
Best of The Game - 104
Ep 10.02.13
Pen Voice - 110: Andra ...
more