Prom Queen

Prom Queen TV Premiered Apr 01, 2007 Hasn't Aired


No Editor

User Score: 0

User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review
Prom Queen

Show Summary

Prom Queen is a Walt Disney produced web series containing 80 intriguing episodes which, premiered in April of 2007 on numerous websites. The web series' plot revolves around nine Edward Adams High seniors, who anticipate having the prom night of their dreams; but during the final months of their high school lives, things begin to unravel for the worst. When Ben (Sean Hankinson), a studious teenager, receives an unsettling text message reading, "U R going 2 kill the prom queen", the real drama of high school begins to unfold. A secret will emerge that will shake not only their prom night, but their lives. All high school girls dream of taking the crown on prom night, but at Edward Adam's they will be getting more than what they expect. The high school trials and tribulations for these teens are about to become much scarier than the reality of not getting the title of prom queen!

Previously Aired Episode

AIRED ON 0/0/0

Season 4 : Episode 22

More Info About This Show


Drama, Suspense


Coming of Age