Prom Queen

Season 2 Episode 01

Prom Queen: Ch. 1-7

Prom Queen: Ch. 1-7
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Ch. 1: The Long Walk. Ch. 2: Teenage Wasteland (The Video Yearbook). Ch. 3: Winning Streak, Ch. 4: Game Day Ritual. Ch. 5: Home Sweet Home. Ch. 6: Pool Party. Ch. 7: Sleepless.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes