The Adventures of Tamalino

Season 1 Episode 1

Complete Series 1 - Books 1 To 10.

out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

The Adventures of Tamalino are a series of childrens illustrated books featuring an elf named Tamalino and his cousin Tumble. Tamalino gets up to all sorts of tricks and gets himself into all sorts of situations. Tamalino books are designed to encourage Children to read and to teach them morals and life skills whilst having fun. Simply mute the video to turn the storyteller off so your Child can read the story themselves and Pause the video whilst your child reads the text. Designed with those Children in mind who find it difficult to pick up a book and read but who will quite readily sit and watch television. This is disc 4 in series 1 (series 1 consists of 10 books) and contains the complete series1. Stories 1. Tamalino Learns a Lesson. 2. Tamalino Gets a Letter. 3. Tamalino's Good Deed. 4.The Forgotten Birthday. 5. Tamalino Meets a Stranger. 6.Tamalino has an Adventure. 7. Tamalino Goes Fishing. 8.A Brush with the Law. 9. Tamalino Goes Exploring. 10. Tamalino Plays with Fire.moreless

Watch Online

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes