UEFA Champions League

Season 3 Episode 17

Liverpool 1-1 Chelsea (1st leg season 2007/08)

Aired Unknown Apr 22, 2008 on Sky Sports



  • Trivia

    • The same three English sides (Chelsea, Liverpool and Manchester United) played in the semi-finals for the second season in a row. The only team that was not in the previous season's semi-finals was Barcelona. This semi-final line-up meant that there would be an English team in the final for the fourth season in a row.